NRL Auckland Nines draw revealed

The draw for next year’s NRL Auckland Nines competition has been announced.

The two-day event will take place in New Zealand‘s biggest city on February 4 and 5 with $2.4 million in prize money up for grabs.

The top two teams from each pool progress to the quarter-finals.

Parramatta won the Nines in 2016 but had the title stripped because of salary cap cheating.


Waiheke Pool
Cronulla Sharks
Gold Coast Titans
Penrith Panthers
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Rangitoto Pool
Newcastle Knights
Wests Tigers
Brisbane Broncos
Melbourne Storm

Hunua Pool
Queensland Cowboys
Sydney Roosters
Canberra Raiders
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Piha Pool
St George-Illawarra Dragons
Parramatta Eels
Manly Sea Eagles
Vodafone Warriors

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.