Matchday Live: Wigan v Hull FC

We are providing LIVE updates on the first ever Super League game outside of Europe between Wigan Warriors and Hull FC right here.

Liam Marshall kept his place in Shaun Wane’s Wigan squad, despite England winger Joe Burgess being named in the 19-man squad while captain Sean O’Loughlin came back into the squad in place of Frank-Paul Nuuausala.

Hull FC head coach Lee Radford made two changes to his side that beat Huddersfield Giants in round one. Liam Watts and Danny Washbrook came in for Jansin Turgut and Masi Matongo on the bench.

Wigan: 1 S Tomkins; 2 T Davies, 3 Sarginson, 4 Gildart, 22 Marshall; 6 Williams, 7 Powell; 8 Clubb, 9 Leuluai, 10 Flower; 11 J Tomkins, 12 Farrell; 13 O’Loughlin. Subs: 15 Sutton, 17 Tautai, 19 Isa, 20 Escaré.

Hull: 1 Shaul; 2 Faraimo, 14 Connor, 4 Griffin, 5 Talanoa; 6 Kelly, 7 Sneyd; 8 Taylor, 9 Houghton, 23 Paea; 21 Manu, 12 Minichiello; 11 Hadley. Subs: 16 Abdull, 13 Bowden, 10 Watts, 17 Washbrook.

Stay tuned-in for LIVE updates…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.