London Broncos unveil 2012 squad

London Broncos have finally announced their squad numbers for the 2012 season, and it includes nine players that are born and bred in London and the south.

One of those players, centre Jamie O’Callaghan, has been handed the number three jersey, while Tony Clubb‘s number of 13 suggests a positional change ahead of the new campaign.

New half-back pair Michael Witt and Craig Gower receive numbers 6 and 7 respectively, while there are also 1-13 jerseys for new signings Liam Colbon (2) Michael Robertson (5), Antonio Kaufusi (8), Mark Bryant (10) and Shane Rodney (11).

London open up their Super League campaign with a home game against St Helens on Saturday.

The squad in full is:

1. Luke Dorn
2. Liam Colbon
3. Jamie O’Callaghan
4. David Howell
5. Michael Robertson
6. Michael Witt
7. Craig Gower
8. Antonio Kaufusi
9. Chad Randall
10. Mark Bryant
11. Shane Rodney
12. Chris Bailey
13. Tony Clubb
14. Julien Rinaldi
15. Karl Temata
16. Chris Melling
17. Jason Golden
18. Olsi Krasniqi
19. Daniel Sarginson
20. Matt Cook
21. Kieran Dixon
22. Ben Bolger
23. Omari Caro
24. Lamont Bryan
26. Rob Thomas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.