London Broncos announce 2021 squad numbers

London Broncos have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 Championship season.

Chris Hankinson, who has joined the Broncos on loan from Wigan, will wear the number three, with Jarrod Sammut taking number seven.

Broncos academy product James Meadows has been given the number one shirt, with captain Will Lovell taking number four.

Ireland international Ed Chamberlain, who has joined from Salford on loan, will wear the number five.

Olsi Krasniqi and Greg Richards will wear eight and 10 respectively, with France international Romain Navarrete wearing 15.

London Broncos 2021 squad numbers:

1 James Meadows

2 Tuoyo Egodo

3 Chris Hankinson

4 Will Lovell

5 Ed Chamberlain

6 Cory Aston

7 Jarrod Sammut

8 Olsi Krasniqi

9 Matty Fozard

10 Greg Richards

11 Sadiq Adebiyi

12 Rhys Curran

13 Josh Walters

14 Sam Davis

15 Romain Navarrete

16 Dan Hindmarsh

17 Abbas Miski

18 Jordan Williams

19 Jacob Ogden

20 Gideon Boafo

21 Rian Horsman

22 Oliver Leyland

23 Josh Hodson

24 Will Blakemore

25 Jacob Jones

26 Rob Oakley

27 Jonah Varela

28 Titus Gwaze

Rugby League Nostalgia is here! Get involved with Love Rugby League’s new group on Facebook to share all your rugby league nostalgia and celebrate the rich heritage of our sport.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.