Leigh 2019 squad numbers: Martyn Ridyard gets his No. 6 shirt back

Leigh have announced their squad numbers for this year, and Martyn Ridyard will once again wear the No. 6 jersey.

Ridyard will wear six following his return to the club from Featherstone Rovers, while Greg McNally and Micky Higham will wear one and nine respectively.

Loanees Josh Woods and Olly Russell have been given the number seven and 14 shirts, while latest signing Brad Holroyd is awarded number 21.

Leigh’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Gregg McNally

2 Jonny Pownall

3 Iain Thornley

4 Jack Higginson

5 Stefan Marsh

6 Martyn Ridyard

7 Josh Woods

8 Tom Spencer

9 Micky Higham

10 Sam Brooks

11 Toby Adamson

12 Andy Thornley

13 Luke Adamson

14 Olly Russell

15 Joe Cator

16 Andy Bracek

17 Nick Gregson

18 Dec O’Donnell

19 Mitch Cox

20 Ben Sims

21 Brad Holroyd

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.