Keighley confirm retained and departing players

Keighley have confirmed who will they will keep and who will leave the club ahead of the 2020 season.

Jordan Aitchison, Jack Arnold, Matthew Bailey, Will Cooke, Jack Coventry, James Feather, Macauley Hallett, Benn Hardcastle, Aaron Levy, Jack Miller, Kieran Moran, Jason Muranka, Dan Parker, Taylor Prell, Alfie Seeley and Matt Welham are all under contract with the Cougars for next year.

In the meantime, Billy Gaylor, Josh Lynam and Louis Sheriff have all been offered contracts for next season.

Matt Nicholson has not been medically cleared to play following concussion so he has joined Rhys Lovegrove’s coaching staff.

But departing Cougar Park will be Davey Dixon, Harvey Hallas, Chris Cullimore, Jamie Thackray, Luke Million, Mark Barlow, Dom Horn, Jordan Parry, Alex Williams, Jordan Cella, Adam Allerton and David Weetman.

More on site

Team news: Warrington v Castleford (Thurs)

Matthew Wright banned while Stan Robin cleared of spitting

Jack Gosiewski commits future to Manly Sea Eagles

Podcast: The Final Hooter 2019 #25 – featuring Robert Elstone

Reagan Campbell-Gillard signs for Parramatta Eels

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.