Keighley confirm 2021 squad numbers

Keighley have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

Former Samoa international Quentin Laulu-Togaga’e has been given the number one shirt following his move from Newcastle Thunder.

Eight-time New Zealand international Jake Webster will wear three, while Italy international Brenden Santi has been given number 20.

New signings Scott Murrell and Wellington Albert have been given 15 and 16 respectively.

Keighley 2021 squad numbers:

1 Quentin Laulu-Togaga’e

2 Mo Agoro

3 Jake Webster

4 Taylor Prell

5 Robert Matamosi

6 In memory of Danny Jones

7 Jack Miller

8 Jack Coventry

9 Kyle Kesik

10 Dalton Desmond-Walker

11 Jason Muranka

12 Dan Parker

13 Aaron Levy

14 Ryan Wright

15 Scott Murrell

16 Wellington Albert

17 Dan Hawksworth

18 Spencer Darley

19 Billy Gaylor

20 Brenden Santi

21 Alfie Seeley

22 Alix Stephenson

23 Matthew Bailey

24 Kieran Moran

25 Ben Stead

26 Bobby Darbyshire

27 Jack Arnold

28 Josh Lynam

29 Zach Braham

30 Morgan Robinson

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.