Kangaroos name Four Nations squad

Australia have named their squad for the forthcoming Four Nations tournament in England.

Paul Gallen, Corey Parker and James Tamou have been omitted, while Sharks prop Andrew Fifita and Eels winger Semi Radradra are missing due to ongoing investigations into off-field activities.

Tyson Frizell, a former Wales international who has pledged allegiance to Cymru in the past, is also included.

Cameron Smith captains the squad, which also includes stars such as Cooper Crink, Greg Inglis and Darius Boyd.


Cameron Smith (c)
Darius Boyd
Shannon Boyd
Boyd Cordner
Cooper Cronk
Josh Dugan
Blake Ferguson
Jake Friend
Tyson Frizell
Matt Gillett
Valentine Holmes
Greg Inglis
David Klemmer
James Maloney
Josh Mansour
Trent Merrin
Michael Morgan
Matt Moylan
Justin O’Neill
Josh Papalii
Matt Scott
Sam Thaiday
Johnathan Thurston
Aaron Woods

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.