Jack Walker, Nathaniel Peteru and Brad Dwyer back for Leeds; Mike Cooper could return for Warrington

Jack Walker, Nathaniel Peteru and Brad Dwyer are set to return for Leeds on Friday and Warrington could bring Mike Cooper back into the mix.

Brian McDermott has made three changes to his Leeds side that beat Hull Kingston Rovers last week. Walker, Peteru and Dwyer come in for the injured Brett Delaney, Mikolaj Oledzki and Cameron Smith.

Walker, Peteru and Dwyer will all undergo late fitness tests though.

Warrington coach Steve Price has made just one change to his team that eased past Huddersfield Giants last time out. Mitch Brown replaces Morgan Smith.

The Super League game takes place at Emerald Headingley on Friday, 7:45pm kick-off.

Rhinos 19-man squad:

1 Ashton Golding

2 Tom Briscoe

3 Kallum Watkins

5 Ryan Hall

6 Joel Moon

7 Richie Myler

8 Adam Cuthbertson

9 Matt Parcell

10 Brad Singleton

11 Jamie Jones-Buchanan

12 Carl Ablett

13 Stevie Ward

14 Brad Dwyer

16 Anthony Mullally

19 Brett Ferres

21 Nathaniel Peteru

22 Ash Handley

24 Jack Walker

30 Josh Walters

Wolves 19-man squad:

1 Stefan Ratchford

2 Tom Lineham

3 Bryson Goodwin

4 Ryan Atkins

6 Kevin Brown

7 Tyrone Roberts

8 Chris Hill

9 Daryl Clark

10 Mike Cooper

12 Jack Hughes

13 Ben Murdoch-Masila

15 Declan Patton

16 Sitaleki Akauola

17 Joe Philbin

19 George King

20 Harvey Livett

21 Mitch Brown

27 Josh Charnley

34 Ben Westwood

Who are you tipping for this one? Let us know in the comments below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.