Hull KR make six changes while Widnes make five

Six senior players will return for Hull Kingston Rovers on Saturday, while Widnes have also made five changes.

Tim Sheens has made six changes to his Hull KR side that lost to Wigan Warriors on Easter Monday. Shaun Lunt, Danny McGuire, Andrew Heffernan, Robbie Mulhern, Jordan Walne and Danny Tickle all return.

Rovers props Nick Scruton and Lee Jewitt miss out, while Matty Marsh, Liam Salter, Josh Johnson and Will Oakes are the other players to make way.

Widnes coach Denis Betts has made five changes to his Widnes side that lost to St Helens last time out. Rhys Hanbury, Gil Dudson, Matt Whitley, Keanan Brand and Chris Houston come in for Tom Gilmore, Ted Chapelhow, Chris Dean, Danny Walker and Brad Walker.

The Super League fixture takes place at KCOM Craven Park on Saturday, 6pm kick-off.

Rovers 19-man squad:

1 Adam Quinlan

3 Thomas Minns

4 Andrew Heffernan

5 Ryan Shaw

7 Danny McGuire

9 Shaun Lunt

10 Mose Masoe

11 Maurice Blair

12 James Greenwood

13 Ben Kavanagh

15 James Donaldson

17 Chris Clarkson

19 Tommy Lee

21 Robbie Mulhern

24 Chris Atkin

28 Will Dagger

29 Jordan Walne

34 Danny Tickle

36 Justin Carney

Vikings 19-man squad:

1 Rhys Hanbury

2 Stefan Marsh

4 Charly Runciman

6 Joe Mellor

8 Gil Dudson

10 Alex Gerrard

11 Chris Houston

12 Matt Whitley

15 Danny Craven

16 Tom Olbison

17 Sam Wilde

19 Greg Burke

20 MacGraff Leuluai

21 Jordan Johnstone

22 Ryan Ince

24 Ed Chamberlain

30 Keanan Brand

33 Aaron Heremaia

36 Wellington Albert

Who do you think will pick up the two points? Let us know in the comments below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.