Hull KR 2021 squad numbers: Brad Takairangi given No. 11 shirt

Hull KR have confirmed their squad numbers for 2021.

Cook Islands and New Zealand international Brad Takairangi has been given the number 11 shirt following his arrival from Parramatta Eels.

Great Britain and England international Ryan Hall will wear five, with Shaun Kenny-Dowall moving from three to four.

New recruits Albert Vete and Korbin Sims will wear eight and 10 respectively, with Scotland international Kane Linnett being given the number 12.

Luis Johnson, who arrived from Warrington, will wear 27. Muizz Mustapha, who joined on loan from Leeds, has been given 28.

Hull KR 2021 squad numbers:

1 Adam Quinlan

2 Ben Crooks

3 Greg Minikin

4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5 Ryan Hall

7 Jordan Abdull

8 Albert Vete

9 Matt Parcell

10 Korbin Sims

11 Brad Takairangi

12 Kane Linnett

13 Dean Hadley

14 Jez Litten

15 George Lawler

16 George King

17 Elliot Minchella

18 Matty Storton

19 Will Dagger

20 Mikey Lewis

21 Owen Harrison

22 Nick Rawsthorne

23 Ethan Ryan

24 Joe Keyes

25 Rowan Milnes

26 Will Maher

27 Luis Johnson

28 Muizz Mustapha

29 Anesu Mudoti

30 Will Tate

31 Tom Whur

32 Charlie Cavanaugh

33 Jimmy Keinhorst

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

About Drew Darbyshire 8032 Articles
Love Rugby League Deputy Editor. Joined the site ahead of the 2017 World Cup and been a full-time reporter since 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.