Hull KR 2020 squad numbers: Shaun Kenny-Dowall to wear No. 3 jersey

NRL import Shaun Kenny-Dowall will play in the centres for Hull KR in 2020, with the club announcing their squad numbers.

Twenty fresh faces have joined the Robins for the 2020 season, with Tony Smith announcing a 31-man squad – minus the number 6 jersey, retired in honour of the late Roger Millward.

Jordan Abdull takes the number seven jersey, whilst Jamie Ellis will wear number 30 and Ryan Brierley number 31.

Former Castleford winger Greg Minikin will wear number five.

Hull KR 2020 squad numbers:

  1. Adam Quinlan
  2. Ben Crooks
  3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
  4. Kane Linnett
  5. Greg Minikin
  6. Jordan Abdull
  7. Robbie Mulhern
  8. Matt Parcell
  9. Mose Masoe
  10. Weller Hauraki
  11. Harvey Livett
  12. Dean Hadley
  13. Mitch Garbutt
  14. George Lawler
  15. Dan Murray
  16. Kyle Trout
  17. Jez Litten
  18. Will Dagger
  19. Mikey Lewis
  20. Owen Harrison
  21. Nick Rawsthorne
  22. Ethan Ryan
  23. Joe Keyes
  24. Matty Gee
  25. Will Maher
  26. Elliot Minchella
  27. Matty Storton
  28. Anesu Mudoti
  29. Jamie Ellis
  30. Ryan Brierley

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.