Hull KR 2018 squad numbers

Hull KR have handed Danny McGuire the number seven shirt for the new season.

With the number six shirt retired in memory of Roger Millward, the signing from Leeds moves from his traditional number which he worn in a man of the match performance in the Grand Final for the Rhinos.

The number two shirt is vacant, with Justin Carney requesting number 36, though the club say recruitment for the new season is still ongoing.

The list in full:

1 Adam Quinlan
3 Thomas Minns
4 Andrew Heffernan
5 Ryan Shaw
7 Danny McGuire
8 Nick Scruton
9 Shaun Lunt
10 Mose Masoe
11 Maurice Blair
12 James Greenwood
13 Ben Kavanagh
14 Lee Jewitt
15 James Donaldson
16 Danny Addy
17 Chris Clarkson
18 George Lawler
19 Tommy Lee
20 Matty Marsh
21 Robbie Mulhern
22 Liam Salter
23 Josh Johnson
24 Chris Atkin
25 Kieren Moss
26 Joe Wardill
27 Will Oakes
28 Will Dagger
29 Jordan Walne
30 Joe Cator
31 Brad Clavering
32 Connor Williams
33 Thibaut Franck
36 Justin Carney

Photo courtesy of Hull KR

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.