Hull FC without Scott Taylor and Marc Sneyd; Featherstone without five loanees

Hull FC will be without Scott Taylor and Marc Sneyd, while Featherstone have been forced to ring the changes.

Lee Radford has made two changes to his side that beat Castleford Tigers last week. Taylor and Sneyd are replaced by Jez Litten and Hakim Miloudi.

John Duffy’s Rovers are without five loanees due to them being cup tied. Mitch Clark, Mikolaj Oledzki, Harry Newman, Jansin Turgut and Jordan Lilley are replaced by John Davies, Anthony Thackeray, James Lockwood, Luke Cooper and Ian Hardman.

The sixth round Challenge Cup clash takes place at the LD Nutrition Stadium from 7:35pm on Thursday.

Rovers 19-man squad:

1 Ian Hardman

2 Shaun Robinson

4 Misi Taulapapa

5 Luke Briscoe

6 Martyn Ridyard

7 Anthony Thackeray

8 Scott Wheeldon

9 Keal Carlile

10 Richard Moore

11 Connor Farrell

12 John Davies

13 James Lockwood

14 Matty Wildie

15 Gareth Hock

17 Luke Cooper

19 Tom Holmes

20 Josh Hardcastle

21 Brad Knowles

22 Sam Brooks

FC 19-man squad:

1 Jamie Shaul

2 Bureta Faraimo

3 Carlos Tuimavave

4 Josh Griffin

5 Fetuli Talanoa

9 Danny Houghton

11 Dean Hadley

12 Mark Minichiello

13 Josh Bowden

14 Jake Connor

15 Chris Green

17 Danny Washbrook

21 Sika Manu

22 Jez Litten

23 Mickey Paea

26 Jordan Lane

28 Hakim Miloudi

29 Masi Matongo

33 Joe Westerman

Who will progress to the next round? Let us know in the comments below.