Hull FC release 2018 squad numbers

Hull FC have revealed their squad numbers for the 2018 Betfred Super League campaign.

Mickey Paea has returned to the club after two years in the NRL with Newcastle Knights and has been handed the number 23 jersey while new signing Bureta Faraimo will wear the number two shirt.

Jordan Abdull has returned to FC following a season-long loan with rivals Hull Kingston Rovers and will wear number 16.

Prop Josh Bowden has taken the number 13 jersey following the retirement of captain Gareth Ellis.

Hull FC’s Young Player of the Year Brad Fash has moved up to the number 20 shirt following a strong 2017 campaign for the Black and Whites.

Nick Rawsthorne, who joined the club from Halifax in 2016, has been promoted to the number 19 shirt after making his debut last term. 

 Hull FC 2018 squad numbers: 1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 4. Josh Griffin, 5. Fetuli Talanoa, 6. Albert Kelly, 7. Marc Sneyd, 8. Scott Taylor, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Liam Watts, 11. Dean Hadley, 12. Mark Minichiello, 13. Josh Bowden, 14. Jake Connor, 15. Chris Green, 16. Jordan Abdull, 17. Danny Washbrook, 19. Nick Rawsthorne, 20. Brad Fash, 21. Sika Manu, 22. Jez Litten, 23. Mickey Paea, 24. Jack Logan, 25. Jasin Turgut, 26. Jordan Lane, 27. Jack Downs, 28. Hakim Miloudi, 29. Masi Matongo, 30. Cameron Scott, 31. Ross Osborne, 32. Jack Sanderson.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.