How York’s squad looks for 2021 so far

Chris Clarkson has been appointed York captain for 2021

York are building an impressive side for the 2021 Championship campaign.

The Knights have 26 players already signed up for next year and James Ford’s squad boasts plenty of Super League and Championship experience.

York will have an experienced forward pack at their disposal next year, which includes the likes of Adam Cuthbertson, Chris Clarkson, Jordan Baldwinson, James Green, Danny Kirmond and Danny Washbrook.

The Knights have also made several remarkable signings in the backs in the shape of Ryan Atkins and Morgan Smith from Wakefield and London Broncos respectively.

York’s squad for 2021 so far:

Ryan Atkins

Jordan Baldwinson

Daniel Barcoe

Jason Bass

Kriss Brining

Chris Clarkson

Adam Cuthbertson

Ronan Dixon

Harry Dodd

Tyme Dow-Nikau

James Green

Myles Harrison

Will Jubb

Danny Kirmond

Matty Marsh

Joe Porter

Liam Salter

Sam Scott

Morgan Smith

Tim Spears

Marcus Stock

Jack Teanby

AJ Towse

Danny Washbrook

Toby Warren

Perry Whiteley

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.