Halifax announce 2021 squad numbers

Halifax have announced their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

The Panthers have brought in eight new faces ahead of the Championship campaign.

Scott Grix retains the number one, with Greg Worthington taking the number three shirt.

Liam Harris and Connor Robinson will wear six and seven respectively, with new recruit Dan Murray wearing 10.

New Halifax captain Brandon Moore keeps the number nine shirt for 2021, with loan signing Amir Bourouh taking 22.

Halifax 2021 squad numbers:

1 Scott Grix

2 Shaun Robinson

3 Greg Worthington

4 James Woodburn-Hall

5 James Saltonstall

6 Liam Harris

7 Connor Robinson

8 Elliot Morris

9 Brandon Moore

10 Dan Murray

11 Matt Garside

12 Ed Barber

13 Jacob Fairbank

14 Kevin Larroyer

15 Gadwin Springer

16 Will Calcott

17 Ben Kavanagh

18 Connor Davies

19 Conor McGrath

20 Curtis Davies

21 Zack McComb

22 Amir Bourouh

23 Sion Jones

24 Ben Tibbs

27 Paul Brearley

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.