Gale included as McNamara confirms England squad

Steve McNamara has confirmed the identities of the men who will fight for England‘s rugby league honour against New Zealand next month, and the Test against France next week.

ENGLAND SQUAD (professional club and community club shown):

John Bateman, Wigan Warriors, Bradford Dudley Hill
Joe Burgess, Wigan Warriors, Ince Rose Bridge
Thomas Burgess, South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor
Mike Cooper, St George Illawarra Dragons, Latchford Albion
Leroy Cudjoe, Newsome Panthers, Huddersfield Giants
Ben Currie, Warrington Wolves, Golborne Parkside
Liam Farrell, Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Brett Ferres, Huddersfield Giants, Smawthorne Panthers
Luke Gale, Castleford Tigers, Middleton Marauders
James Graham, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs, Blackbrook
Ryan Hall, Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders
Zak Hardaker, Leeds Rhinos, Featherstone Lions
Chris Hill, Warrington Wolves, New Spring Lions
Josh Hodgson, Canberra Raiders, East Hull
Jermaine McGillvary, Huddersfield Giants, Deighton Juniors
Sean O’Loughlin (captain), Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
James Roby, St Helens, Blackbrook
Matty Smith, Wigan Warriors, Blackbrook
Sam Tomkins, New Zealand Warriors, Wigan St Patricks
Kallum Watkins, Leeds Rhinos, Latchford Albion
Ben Westwood, Warrington Wolves, Normanton Knights
Elliot Whitehead, Catalans Dragons, West Bowling
Gareth Widdop, St George Illawarra Dragons, King Cross
George Williams, Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.