Featherstone Rovers reveal 2018 squad numbers

Headline signing Martin Ridyard has been handed the number six shirt by Featherstone Rovers.

Coach John Duffy revealed his 2018 squad numbers at the club’s season launch on Friday night.

Anthony Thackeray retains number seven and Ian Hardman number one, with new signing Tom Holmes taking 19.

The list in full is:

1 Ian Hardman
2 Shaun Robinson
3 Chris Ulugia
4 Misi Taulapapa
5 Luke Briscoe
6 Martin Ridyard
7 Anthony Thackeray
8 Scott Wheeldon
9 Keal Carlile
10 Richard Moore
11 Connor Farrell
12 John Davies
13 James Lockwood
14 Matthew Wildie
16 Frankie Mariano
17 Luke Cooper
18 Jason Walton
19 Tom Holmes
20 Josh Hardcastle
21 Bradley Knowles
22 Sam Brooks
23 Gareth Gale
24 Danny Maskill

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.