Fantasy RL Kicks Off

Mark Teague, who won the inaugural online Last Tackle competition, has picked the following squad of 13:

Brent Webb (Leeds), David Hodgson (Salford), Paul Sykes (Harlequins), Pat Richards (Wigan), Ade Gardner (St Helens), Lee Briers (Warrington), Paul Deacon (Bradford), Adrian Morley (Warrington), Aaron Gorrell (Catalans), Stuart Fielden (Wigan), Danny Tickle (Hull), Lee Gilmour (St Helens), Kevin Sinfield (Leeds)

We are delighted to have beaten last year's team total by almost 100. All of your teams will be viewable in the Fantasy Rugby League section of Last Tackle within the next couple of weeks, with transfers then available to be made to your team.

If you have registered and not received your confirmation email, please get in touch with us at with your registered email address.

You can still register a new team – but this week's rounds scores won't count. You will be able to register a new team up until the end of February, but if you register after a round has started, that round and previous rounds will not count on your final total. 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.