England Women’s squad named for France Test series

England Women’s coach Chris Chapman has named his 20-player squad for the forthcoming two-match Test series against France.

England play France on Wednesday June 17, kick-off 6.30pm, in Tonneins and then at Biganos on Saturday June 20, also at 6.30pm.

England Women’s squad:

Charlotte Booth (Thatto Heath)
Danielle Bose (Bradford Thunderbirds)
Danielle Bound (Thatto Heath)
Kayleigh Bulman (Featherstone Rovers)
Paige Costello (Thatto Heath)
Jessica Courtman (Bradford Thunderbirds)
Jodie Cunningham (Thatto Heath)
Katie Daniels (Armed Forces)
Andrea Dobson (Featherstone Rovers)
Sarah Dunn (Stanningley)
Sarah Fletcher (Normanton Knights)
Lois Forsell (Bradford Thunderbirds)
Faye Gaskin (Thatto Heath)
Amy Hardcastle (Bradford Thunderbirds)
Tara Jones (Thatto Heath)
Danika Priim (Stanningley)
Amy Robinson (Armed Forces)
Emily Rudge (Thatto Heath)
Samantha Simpson (Thatto Heath)
Jenny Welsby (Thatto Heath)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.