Dewsbury 2019 squad numbers: Paul Sykes retains No. 6 jersey

Dewsbury have confirmed their squad numbers for 2019, and Paul Sykes has retained the No. 6 shirt.

Captain Sykes will don the number six shirt at the Tetley’s Stadium again next season, while new recruit Alex Brown has been given the number five jersey.

Simon Brown, who has arrived from Sheffield Eagles, will wear seven. Lewis Heckford has been handed the number 14 shirt.

Dewsbury’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Dale Morton

2 Andrew Gabriel

3 Cameron Leeming

4 Adam Ryder

5 Alex Brown

6 Paul Sykes

7 Simon Brown

8 Jode Sheriffe

9 Robbie Ward

10 Toby Richardson

11 Lucas Walshaw

12 Michael Knowles

13 Kyle Trout

14 Lewis Heckford

15 Liam Johnson

16 Jordan Andrade

17 Martyn Reilly

18 Sam Day

19 Daniel Igbinedion

20 Charlie Martin

21 Jacob Thomas

22 Danny King

23 Rob Worrincy

24 Harvey Hallas

25 Matt Nicholson

26 Tom Halliday

27 Jack Ray

29 Jack Richardson

30 Tom Garratt

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.