Cooper and Dugan back for Aussies

Cooper Cronk and Josh Dugan have been named in Australia‘s 19-man squad to take on England.

Both were rested from the win over New Zealand in Coventry.

James Maloney has dropped out of the squad.

Australian team:

Darius Boyd, Valentine Holmes, Josh Dugan, Greg Inglis, Blake Ferguson, Johnathan Thurston, Cooper Cronk, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith, Aaron Woods, Boyd Cordner, Matt Gillett, Trent Merrin.

Interchange (from): David Klemmer, Michael Morgan, Tyson Frizell, Sam Thaiday, Shannon Boyd, Justin O’Neill.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.