Clare returns for Tigers

Daryl Powell has named his 19-man squad to face London at The Hive on Thursday evening, kick-off 8pm.

Winger James Clare is in line to make his first appearance of the season, as he replaces Richard Owen, whilst 19-year-old Brad Day could make his debut in the place of the injured Jake Webster.

The squad in full:

3. Michael Shenton

5. Justin Carney

6. Luke Dorn

7. Marc Sneyd

8. Andy Lynch

9. Adam Milner

10. Craig Huby

11. Grant Millington

12. Weller Hauraki

13. Nathan Massey

14. Daryl Clark

16. Oliver Holmes

18. Frankie Mariano

20. Jamie Ellis

23. Michael Channing

24. James Clare

25. Dan Fleming

26. Liam Finn

31. Brad Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.