Catalans name their team of the decade

Catalans Dragons have revealed their team celebrating the 10 years of the Super League club.

Seven current Dragons were named in the 17-man Team of the Decade.

Nine of the players selected are from overseas.

The team is:

1. Clint Greenshields
2. Justin Murphy
3. Vincent Duport
4. Adam Mogg
5. Damien Blanch
6. Thomas Bosch
7. Scott Dureau
8. David Ferriol
9. Ian Henderson
10. Remy Casty
11. Steve Menzies
12. Elliot Whitehead
13. Greg Mounis
14. Eloi Pellissier
15. Alex Chan
16. Julian Bousquet
17. Jason Baitieri

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.