Catalans Dragons 2018 squad numbers

Catalans have revealed their squad numbers for the 2018 season.

Headline signing David Mead takes the number one shirt, while the recent capture from Wigan, Michael McIlorum has been given number 19.

Paul Aiton retains the number nine jersey and Luke Walsh moves to number seven, with new signing Samisoni Langi taking six.

The list in full is:
1 David Mead
2 Jodie Broughton
3 Iain Thornley
4 Brayden Wiliame
5 Fouad Yaha
6 Samisoni Langi
7 Luke Walsh
8 Rémi Casty
9 Paul Aiton
10 Sam Moa
11 Louis Anderson
12 Benjamin Garcia
13 Greg Bird
14 Julian Bousquet
15 Mickael Simon
16 Vincent Duport
17 Jason Baitieri
18 Thibaud Margalet
19 Michael McIlorum
20 Lewis Tierney
21 Benjamin Jullien
22 Lucas Albert
23 Antoni Maria
24 Alrix Da Costa
25 Paul Séguier
26 Lambert Belmas
27 Ugo Perez
28 Arthur Romano
29 Georgy Gambaro
30 Arthur Mourgue

About James Gordon 7231 Articles
Love Rugby League editor. Founded the website back in 2005. Worked with a range of clubs and sponsors during that time. Also commentates for BBC.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.