Castleford 2019 squad numbers: Jake Trueman gets No. 6 shirt

Castleford have confirmed their squad numbers for 2019, and Jake Trueman has been given the No. 6 shirt.

Super League Young Player of the Year Trueman takes the number six shirt, with mid-season recruit Liam Watts being handed the number eight.

Full-back Peter Mata’utia has taken the number one shirt for this year, while winger James Clare has been rewarded with the number two shirt, with Greg Minikin moving to number three.

Castleford’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Peter Mata’utia

2 James Clare

3 Greg Minikin

4 Michael Shenton

5 Greg Eden

6 Jake Trueman

7 Luke Gale

8 Liam Watts

9 Paul McShane

10 Grant Millington

11 Oliver Holmes

12 Mike McMeeken

13 Adam Milner

14 Nathan Massey

15 Jesse Sene-Lefao

16 Junior Moors

17 Alex Foster

18 Matt Cook

19 Ben Roberts

20 Jamie Ellis

21 Mitch Clark

22 Joe Wardle

23 Will Maher

24 Cory Aston

25 Tuoyo Egodo

26 Kieran Gill

27 Calum Turner

28 Lewis Peachey

29 Jacques O’Neill

30 Robbie Storey

31 Lewis Carr

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.