Bulls announce squad numbers

Bradford Bulls have today announced their squad number for the forthcoming 2012 Super League season.

Australian Brett Kearney has been handed the number 1 jersey with new boys Adrian Purtell and Keith Lulia assigned 2 and 3 respectively.

Elliot Kear, who draw plaudits for his performances for Wales in the Four Nations, will wear the number 5 shirt with Luke Gale to wear number 7.

Craig Kopczak gets the Number 10 shirt with the other new signings Manase Manuokafoa at 16 and Jarrod Sammut at 22.

Squad numbers in full:

1 Brett Kearney, 2 Adrian Purtell, 3 Keith Lulia, 4 Chev Walker, 5 Elliot Kear, 6 Ben Jeffries, 7 Luke Gale, 8 Nick Scruton, 9 Heath L’Estrange, 10    Craig Kopczak,  11 Olivier Elima, 12, Elliott Whitehead, 13 Jamie Langley, 14 Matt Diskin,  15 Bryn Hargreaves, 16 Manase Manuokafoa, 17 Ian Sibbit, 18 Shaun Ainscough, 19 Tom Olbison, 20 James Donaldson, 21 Tom Burgess, 22, Jarrod Sammut, 23 Danny Addy, 24 Jason Crookes, 25 Adam O’Brien, 26, John Bateman,  27 Kyle Briggs, 28 Paul Sykes, 29 Michael Platt.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.