Broncos name World Club Series squad

Brisbane Broncos have named their squad for the forthcoming World Club Series clash with Wigan Warriors.

Matt Gillett, Jack Reed, Dale Copley, Jarrod Wallace, David Stagg and Corey Oates were not considered for the trip, due to their recovery from injuries.

Darius Boyd‘s achilles tendon injury also prevents him from travelling.

The squad will fly to England on Thursday from Australia.

Brisbane Squad: Adam Blair, Mitchell Dodds, James Gavet, Alex Glenn, Justin Hodges, Ben Hunt, Jordan Kahu, Lachlan Maranta, Andrew McCullough, Josh McGuire, Anthony Milford, Kodi Nikorima, Joe Ofahengaue, Tom Opacic, Corey Parker, Sam Thaiday, Daniel Vidot, Aaron Whitchurch

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.