Bradford 2020 numbers: Anthony England given No. 8 shirt

Drew Darbyshire

Bradford’s new signing Anthony England will wear the number eight shirt for the Bulls this season.

Brandon Pickersgill will wear the number one shirt, while Greg Johnson has been given two after arriving from Salford at the end of last season.

Former England Academy international Joe Brown gets five, with Rowan Milnes and Jordan Lilley taking the half-back spots with six and seven respectively.

Bulls skipper Steve Crossley will don the 10 jersey and vice-captain Sam Hallas 13.

Bradford 2020 squad numbers

1 Brandon Pickersgill

2 Greg Johnson

4 Ross Oakes

5 Joe Brown

6 Rowan Milnes

7 Jordan Lilley

8 Anthony England

9 Thomas Doyle

10 Steve Crossley

11 Adam Rooks

12 Connor Farrell

13 Sam Hallas

14 George Flanagan

15 Liam Kirk

16 David Foggin-Johnston

17 Levy Nzoungou

18 Evan Hodgson

20 Dan Waite-Pullan

25 Cobi Green

26 Harry Shackleton

27 Sam Barlow

28 Brad Gallagher

29 Ebon Scurr

30 Keelan Foster

More on site

Hull FC and Bradford confirm dual-registration partnership

Mose Masoe faces “long and slow road” to recovery

Oldham land local lad Matthew Fletcher

Podcast: The Final Hooter 2020 #1 – we are back with a bang

RLWC2021 becomes first major international sporting event to launch mental fitness charter