Bradford 2019 squad numbers: Jy Hitchcox and Jake Webster given starting jerseys

Bradford have revealed their 2019 squad numbers, and new recruits Jy Hitchcox and Jake Webster have been given starting jerseys.

Hitchcox and Webster, who both joined the bulls from Castleford Tigers, will wear the number five and three shirts respectively.

Gregg McNally will be Bradford’s number one in 2019, while Jordan Lilley will wear 14.

New recruits Connor Farrell and Rhys Evans have been handed the number 25 and 31 jerseys.

Bradford’s 2019 squad numbers:

1 Gregg McNally

2 Ethan Ryan

3 Jake Webster

4 Ashley Gibson

5 Jy Hitchcox

6 Joe Keyes

7 Dane Chisholm

8 Liam Kirk

9 Matty Wildie

10 Steve Crossley

11 Matty Garside

12 Elliot Minchella

13 Mikey Wood

14 Jordan Lilley

15 Callum Bustin

16 James Green

17 Ross Peltier

18 Sam Hallas

19 Jon Magrin

20 Brandon Pickersgill

21 George Flanagan

22 Dalton Grant

23 George Milton

24 David Foggin-Johnston

25 Connor Farrell

26 Ross Oakes

27 Rowan Milnes

28 Evan Hodgson

29 Matthew Storton

30 Oliver Wilson

31 Rhys Evans

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.