Australia name 21-man final squad

Australia have named a 21-man squad for this Saturday’s Gillette Four Nations final against England at Elland Road, Leeds, (6.00pm)

After being rested for last weekend’s game against Wales, captain Darren Lockyer return for what will be his final career appearance.

The VB Kangaroos squad to play England is:

Darius Boyd
Akuila Uate
Greg Inglis
Chris Lawrence
Jharal Yow Yeh
Darren Lockyer ©
Johnathan Thurston
Paul Gallen
Cameron Smith
Matt Scott
Luke Lewis
Sam Thaiday
Anthony Watmough
Cooper Cronk
Keith Galloway
David Shillington
Tony Williams
Beau Scott
Corey Parker
Josh Morris
Daly Cherry-Evans

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.