21-man squads for Warrington’s play-off clash with Hull

The 21-man squads for Thursday’s play-off match between Warrington and Hull.

Warrington v Hull (Thursday. 7:45pm)

Warrington: Ashton, Austin, Charnley, D Clark, J Clark, Currie, Davis, Doro, Gelling, Hill, Hughes, King, Mamo, Murdoch-Masila, Patton, Philbin, Ratchford, Robson, Thewlis, Walker, Widdop.

Hull: Faraimo, Tuimavave, Griffin, Connor, Sneyd, Taylor, Houghton, Satae, Jones, Ma’u, Sao, Cator, Johnstone, Lane, Fash, Bowden, Savelio, Fonua, Scott, Naulago, McNamara.

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.