21-man squads for Thursday’s Super League matches

The 21-man squads for Thursday’s Super League matches.

Leeds v Wakefield (5:30pm)

Leeds: Walker, T Briscoe, Hurrell, Handley, Lui, Gale, Seumanufagai, Leeming, Prior, Mellor, Martin, Dwyer, L Sutcliffe, Myler, Oledzki, Thompson, Smith, L Briscoe, Donaldson, A Sutcliffe, Holroyd.

Wakefield: Johnstone, Tupou, Lyne, Jones-Bishop, Miller, Fifita, Wood, Arona, Westerman, Batchelor, Tangata, Crowther, Jowitt, Croft, B Walker, Hampshire, Aydin, Bailey, Tanginoa, I Senior, Battye.

Hull KR v Hull FC (7:45pm)

Hull KR: Crooks, Kenny-Dowall, Linnett, Abdull, Mulhern, Parcell, Hauraki, Livett, Hadley, Lawler, Dagger, Lewis, Rawsthorne, Gee, Maher, Minchella, Storton, Peteru, Tate, Milnes, King.

Hull FC: Faraimo, Tuimavave, Griffin, Connor, Sneyd, Taylor, Houghton, Satae, Jones, Ma’u, Sao, Cator, Johnstone, Fash, Lane, Bowden, Savelio, Fonua, Brown, Scott, Naulago.

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.