21-man squads for Monday’s Super League fixtures

The 21-man squads for Monday’s Super League fixtures.

Salford v St Helens (5:30pm)

Salford: Chamberlain, Sarginson, Inu, Lolohea, Mossop, Lussick, Dudson, Pauli, McCarthy, Ikahihifo, Burke, Yates, Atkin, Williams, Kear, Jones, Roberts, Ackers, Watkins, Gilmore, Ashall-Bott.

St Helens: Makinson, Naiqama, Fages, Walmsley, Peyroux, Knowles, Amor, Ashworth, Paulo, Smith, Bentley, Costello, Welsby, Batchelor, Eaves, Simm, Dodd, Foster, Nisbet, Wingfield, Graham.

Catalans v Warrington (cancelled)

Leeds v Castleford (7:45pm)

Leeds: Walker, T Briscoe, Hurrell, Handley, Lui, Gale, Seumanufagai, Leeming, Prior, Mellor, Martin, Dwyer, L Sutcliffe, Myler, Oledzki, Thompson, Smith, L Briscoe, Donaldson, A Sutcliffe, Holroyd.

Castleford: Olpherts, Shenton, Trueman, Richardson, Watts, McShane, Holmes, McMeeken, Sene-Lefao, Foster, Blair, Smith, Moors, Clare, Cook, Hepi, Eden, Peachey, O’Brien, Fleming, Robb.

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.