21-man squads for Hull clash with Castleford

The 21-man squads for Hull’s clash with Castleford at the KCOM Stadium on Sunday.

Hull v Castleford (Sunday, 3pm)

Hull: Faraimo, Tuimavave, Griffin, Connor, Sneyd, Houghton, Satae, Ma’u, Sao, Kelly, Cator, Johnstone, Matongo, Fash, Bowden, Savelio, Fonua, Brown, Scott, Naulago.

Castleford: Shenton, Trueman, Richardson, McShane, Millington, McMeeken, Milner, Massey, Sene-Lefao, Foster, Blair, Moors, O’Neill, Cook, Hepi, Peachey, Graham, Martin, Hodgson, O’Brien, Sanderson.

Listen to The Final Hooter podcast, featuring exclusive interviews, every week. SUBSCRIBE to Love Rugby League on Apple Podcasts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.