NRL

Wests 16

Cronulla 22

29/04/17

NRL

Canterbury 16

Canberra 10

29/04/17

NRL

Gold Coast 38

Newcastle 8

29/04/17

SL

Hull FC 34

Warrington 10

28/04/17

More Results

CH

Toulouse

Bradford

29/04/17 17:00

SL

Castleford

Wigan

29/04/17 19:00

NRL

NZ Warriors

Sydney

30/04/17 05:00

NRL

St George

Melbourne

30/04/17 07:00

More Fixtures

Results

Sat 29th Apr

Wests Tigers 16 - 22 Cronulla Sharks

Canterbury Bulldogs 16 - 10 Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans 38 - 8 Newcastle Knights

Fri 28th Apr

North Queensland Cowboys 6 - 26 Parramatta Eels

South Sydney Rabbitohs 8 - 46 Manly Sea Eagles

Thu 27th Apr

Brisbane Broncos 32 - 18 Penrith Panthers

Tue 25th Apr

Melbourne Storm 20 - 14 New Zealand Warriors

Sydney Roosters 13 - 12 St George Illawarra

Sun 23rd Apr

Wests Tigers 18 - 12 Canterbury Bulldogs

Sat 22nd Apr

Cronulla Sharks 12 - 16 Gold Coast Titans

North Queensland Cowboys 24 - 12 Newcastle Knights

Parramatta Eels 18 - 12 Penrith Panthers

Fri 21st Apr

South Sydney Rabbitohs 24 - 25 Brisbane Broncos

Canberra Raiders 18 - 20 Manly Sea Eagles

Mon 17th Apr

Parramatta Eels 26 - 22 Wests Tigers

Sun 16th Apr

Penrith Panthers 2 - 28 Cronulla Sharks

Sat 15th Apr

St George Illawarra 28 - 22 North Queensland Cowboys

Canberra Raiders 20 - 8 New Zealand Warriors

Manly Sea Eagles 26 - 30 Melbourne Storm

Fri 14th Apr

Brisbane Broncos 24 - 22 Gold Coast Titans

Newcastle Knights 6 - 24 Sydney Roosters

Canterbury Bulldogs 24 - 9 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sun 9th Apr

Melbourne Storm 2 - 11 Cronulla Sharks

New Zealand Warriors 22 - 10 Parramatta Eels

Sat 8th Apr

North Queensland Cowboys 16 - 26 Wests Tigers

Gold Coast Titans 16 - 42 Canberra Raiders

Manly Sea Eagles 10 - 35 St George Illawarra

Fri 7th Apr

Penrith Panthers 20 - 21 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights 12 - 22 Canterbury Bulldogs

Thu 6th Apr

Brisbane Broncos 32 - 8 Sydney Roosters

Sun 2nd Apr

Wests Tigers 6 - 28 St George Illawarra

New Zealand Warriors 28 - 22 Gold Coast Titans

Sat 1st Apr

Melbourne Storm 28 - 6 Penrith Panthers

Canberra Raiders 30 - 18 Parramatta Eels

Cronulla Sharks 19 - 18 Newcastle Knights

Fri 31st Mar

North Queensland Cowboys 20 - 6 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters 12 - 18 Manly Sea Eagles

Thu 30th Mar

Canterbury Bulldogs 10 - 7 Brisbane Broncos

Sun 26th Mar

St George Illawarra 26 - 12 New Zealand Warriors

Wests Tigers 14 - 22 Melbourne Storm

Sat 25th Mar

Gold Coast Titans 26 - 32 North Queensland Cowboys

Parramatta Eels 6 - 20 Cronulla Sharks

Manly Sea Eagles 36 - 0 Canterbury Bulldogs

Fri 24th Mar

Brisbane Broncos 13 - 12 Canberra Raiders

Penrith Panthers 40 - 0 Newcastle Knights

Thu 23rd Mar

South Sydney Rabbitohs 6 - 20 Sydney Roosters

Sun 19th Mar

Cronulla Sharks 10 - 16 St George Illawarra

Canberra Raiders 46 - 6 Wests Tigers

Sat 18th Mar

North Queensland Cowboys 8 - 30 Manly Sea Eagles

Penrith Panthers 12 - 14 Sydney Roosters

Newcastle Knights 18 - 24 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Fri 17th Mar

Gold Coast Titans 26 - 14 Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs 24 - 12 New Zealand Warriors

Thu 16th Mar

Melbourne Storm 14 - 12 Brisbane Broncos

Sun 12th Mar

St George Illawarra 16 - 34 Parramatta Eels

Wests Tigers 2 - 36 Penrith Panthers

Sat 11th Mar

Canberra Raiders 16 - 42 Cronulla Sharks

Manly Sea Eagles 18 - 38 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights 34 - 26 Gold Coast Titans

Fri 10th Mar

Brisbane Broncos 20 - 21 North Queensland Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors 10 - 26 Melbourne Storm

Thu 9th Mar

Sydney Roosters 28 - 24 Canterbury Bulldogs

Sun 5th Mar

Manly Sea Eagles 12 - 20 Parramatta Eels

New Zealand Warriors 26 - 22 Newcastle Knights

Sat 4th Mar

Gold Coast Titans 18 - 32 Sydney Roosters

North Queensland Cowboys 20 - 16 Canberra Raiders

St George Illawarra 42 - 10 Penrith Panthers

Fri 3rd Mar

South Sydney Rabbitohs 18 - 34 Wests Tigers

Canterbury Bulldogs 6 - 12 Melbourne Storm

Thu 2nd Mar

Cronulla Sharks 18 - 26 Brisbane Broncos

NRL Stats

Sun 30th Apr

NZ Warriors 05:00 Sydney

St George 07:00 Melbourne

Thu 11th May

Canterbury 10:50 North QLD

Fri 12th May

St George 09:00 Cronulla

Wests 10:50 Souths

Sat 13th May

Penrith 06:00 NZ Warriors

Melbourne 08:30 Gold Coast

Manly 10:50 Brisbane

Sun 14th May

Newcastle 05:00 Canberra

Sydney 07:00 Parramatta

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Melbourne870114
2St George860212
3Cronulla960312
4Brisbane960312
5Sydney860212
6Manly950410
7Parramatta950410
8Canterbury950410
9North QLD950410
10Canberra94058
11Gold Coast93066
12NZ Warriors83056
13Souths93066
14Wests93066
15Penrith92074
16Newcastle91082

Members

Sign up to Love Rugby League for customised content.

Register

Already a user?

Sat 29th Apr

Castleford 19:00 Wigan

Sun 30th Apr

Salford 15:00 Widnes

Wakefield 15:00 Catalans

Thu 4th May

Huddersfield 20:00 Castleford

Fri 5th May

Warrington 20:00 St Helens

Wigan 20:00 Salford

Sat 6th May

Catalans 17:00 Leeds

Leigh 18:00 Wakefield

Sun 7th May

Widnes 15:00 Hull FC

Sat 20th May

Widnes 14:30 Wakefield

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Hull FC1281317
2Castleford1180316
3Leeds1280416
4Wigan1171315
5Salford1170414
6St Helens1251611
7Catalans1151511
8Wakefield1150610
9Warrington124179
10Huddersfield123278
11Leigh123096
12Widnes112185

Sat 29th Apr

Toulouse 17:00 Bradford

Sun 30th Apr

Dewsbury 15:00 Oldham

Featherstone 15:00 Sheffield

Halifax 18:00 Batley

Hull KR 15:00 Rochdale

London B 15:00 Swinton

Sun 7th May

Batley 15:00 Hull KR

Dewsbury 15:00 Halifax

London B 15:00 Oldham

Rochdale 15:00 Featherstone

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Hull KR11100120
2Toulouse1180316
3Featherstone1180316
4London B1170414
5Halifax1170414
6Batley1150610
7Sheffield1150610
8Rochdale113177
9Oldham103167
10Swinton112094
11Dewsbury101092
12Bradford11506-2

Sun 30th Apr

Hunslet 14:00 Whitehaven

Sat 6th May

Toronto 00:00 Oxford

Barrow 18:30 South Wales

Sun 7th May

Coventry 15:00 Keighley

Doncaster 15:00 London S

Hemel 14:00 Workington

Hunslet 15:00 North Wales

Whitehaven 14:00 Newcastle

All Golds 15:00 York

Fri 12th May

Newcastle 19:30 Toronto

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Toronto 550010
2Barrow550010
3Hunslet53026
4Keighley53026
5Whitehaven43016
6London S53026
7Doncaster53026
8Newcastle53026
9Workington52034
10Oxford42024
11All Golds52034
12York52034
13North Wales52034
14Coventry51042
15South Wales50050
16Hemel50050

Sun 30th Apr

NZ Warriors 05:00 Sydney

St George 07:00 Melbourne

Thu 11th May

Canterbury 10:50 North QLD

Fri 12th May

St George 09:00 Cronulla

Wests 10:50 Souths

Sat 13th May

Penrith 06:00 NZ Warriors

Melbourne 08:30 Gold Coast

Manly 10:50 Brisbane

Sun 14th May

Newcastle 05:00 Canberra

Sydney 07:00 Parramatta

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Melbourne870114
2St George860212
3Cronulla960312
4Brisbane960312
5Sydney860212
6Manly950410
7Parramatta950410
8Canterbury950410
9North QLD950410
10Canberra94058
11Gold Coast93066
12NZ Warriors83056
13Souths93066
14Wests93066
15Penrith92074
16Newcastle91082

No matches to display