[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″]

Results

Sun 13th Sep

Cronulla Sharks 22 - 14 New Zealand Warriors

Melbourne Storm 36 - 20 North QLD Cowboys

Sat 12th Sep

Sydney Roosters 42 - 12 Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans 18 - 6 Brisbane Broncos

St George Illawarra 8 - 37 Canberra Raiders

Fri 11th Sep

Penrith Panthers 20 - 2 Parramatta Eels

Canterbury Bulldogs 20 - 32 Manly Sea Eagles

Thu 10th Sep

Wests Tigers 24 - 26 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sun 6th Sep

North QLD Cowboys 23 - 22 St George Illawarra

New Zealand Warriors 18 - 24 Parramatta Eels

Sat 5th Sep

Canberra Raiders 6 - 18 Sydney Roosters

Manly Sea Eagles 32 - 34 Wests Tigers

Canterbury Bulldogs 14 - 18 Gold Coast Titans

Fri 4th Sep

South Sydney Rabbitohs 16 - 22 Melbourne Storm

Newcastle Knights 38 - 10 Cronulla Sharks

Thu 3rd Sep

Brisbane Broncos 12 - 25 Penrith Panthers

Sun 30th Aug

Canberra Raiders 34 - 20 Canterbury Bulldogs

Melbourne Storm 30 - 6 Manly Sea Eagles

Sat 29th Aug

Penrith Panthers 30 - 6 Wests Tigers

Cronulla Sharks 28 - 12 North QLD Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors 36 - 6 Newcastle Knights

Fri 28th Aug

Sydney Roosters 58 - 12 Brisbane Broncos

St George Illawarra 10 - 14 Gold Coast Titans

Thu 27th Aug

Parramatta Eels 0 - 38 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sun 23rd Aug

Newcastle Knights 12 - 0 North QLD Cowboys

Canterbury Bulldogs 14 - 20 New Zealand Warriors

Sat 22nd Aug

South Sydney Rabbitohs 56 - 16 Manly Sea Eagles

Wests Tigers 16 - 38 Sydney Roosters

Gold Coast Titans 16 - 36 Canberra Raiders

Fri 21st Aug

Brisbane Broncos 24 - 28 St George Illawarra

Penrith Panthers 38 - 12 Cronulla Sharks

Thu 20th Aug

Parramatta Eels 14 - 0 Melbourne Storm

Sun 16th Aug

Wests Tigers 29 - 28 Canterbury Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights 26 - 24 Manly Sea Eagles

Sat 15th Aug

Canberra Raiders 36 - 8 Brisbane Broncos

North QLD Cowboys 30 - 31 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cronulla Sharks 30 - 18 Gold Coast Titans

Fri 14th Aug

Parramatta Eels 12 - 14 St George Illawarra

New Zealand Warriors 12 - 18 Penrith Panthers

Wed 12th Aug

Sydney Roosters 6 - 24 Melbourne Storm

Sun 9th Aug

Cronulla Sharks 12 - 14 Parramatta Eels

Gold Coast Titans 30 - 10 North QLD Cowboys

Sat 8th Aug

Penrith Panthers 28 - 12 Canberra Raiders

Newcastle Knights 44 - 4 Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm 41 - 10 Canterbury Bulldogs

Fri 7th Aug

South Sydney Rabbitohs 28 - 10 Brisbane Broncos

Manly Sea Eagles 22 - 26 New Zealand Warriors

Thu 6th Aug

St George Illawarra 16 - 24 Sydney Roosters

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]