Results

Thu 24th May

Brisbane Broncos 18 - 10 Parramatta Eels

Sun 20th May

Cronulla Sharks 22 - 16 Canterbury Bulldogs

St George Illawarra 25 - 18 Canberra Raiders

Sat 19th May

Melbourne Storm 4 - 24 Manly Sea Eagles

North QLD Cowboys 19 - 20 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Gold Coast Titans 33 - 26 Newcastle Knights

Fri 18th May

Brisbane Broncos 28 - 22 Sydney Roosters

Parramatta Eels 14 - 24 New Zealand Warriors

Thu 17th May

Penrith Panthers 16 - 2 Wests Tigers

Sun 13th May

Canberra Raiders 16 - 24 Cronulla Sharks

South Sydney Rabbitohs 24 - 10 St George Illawarra

Sat 12th May

Manly Sea Eagles 28 - 24 Brisbane Broncos

Melbourne Storm 28 - 14 Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors 0 - 32 Sydney Roosters

Fri 11th May

Canterbury Bulldogs 20 - 12 Parramatta Eels

Newcastle Knights 18 - 29 Penrith Panthers

Thu 10th May

Wests Tigers 20 - 12 North QLD Cowboys

Sun 6th May

Sydney Roosters 22 - 20 Manly Sea Eagles

St George Illawarra 34 - 14 Melbourne Storm

Sat 5th May

Cronulla Sharks 22 - 20 Parramatta Eels

New Zealand Warriors 26 - 4 Wests Tigers

Canberra Raiders 32 - 18 Gold Coast Titans

Fri 4th May

Penrith Panthers 20 - 26 North QLD Cowboys

Newcastle Knights 18 - 36 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Thu 3rd May

Brisbane Broncos 22 - 20 Canterbury Bulldogs

Sun 29th Apr

Parramatta Eels 24 - 22 Wests Tigers

Sat 28th Apr

North QLD Cowboys 8 - 18 Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans 9 - 10 Cronulla Sharks

Fri 27th Apr

Penrith Panthers 22 - 14 Canterbury Bulldogs

Manly Sea Eagles 12 - 18 Newcastle Knights

Thu 26th Apr

South Sydney Rabbitohs 20 - 24 Brisbane Broncos

Wed 25th Apr

Melbourne Storm 50 - 10 New Zealand Warriors

St George Illawarra 24 - 8 Sydney Roosters

Sun 22nd Apr

Cronulla Sharks 26 - 22 Penrith Panthers

Parramatta Eels 44 - 10 Manly Sea Eagles

Sat 21st Apr

North QLD Cowboys 26 - 14 Gold Coast Titans

Wests Tigers 20 - 22 Newcastle Knights

South Sydney Rabbitohs 42 - 22 Canberra Raiders

Fri 20th Apr

Brisbane Broncos 20 - 34 Melbourne Storm

New Zealand Warriors 20 - 12 St George Illawarra

Thu 19th Apr

Canterbury Bulldogs 0 - 6 Sydney Roosters

Sun 15th Apr

Manly Sea Eagles 12 - 38 Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers 35 - 12 Gold Coast Titans

Sat 14th Apr

Canberra Raiders 18 - 2 Parramatta Eels

North QLD Cowboys 10 - 27 Canterbury Bulldogs

New Zealand Warriors 18 - 27 Brisbane Broncos

Fri 13th Apr

St George Illawarra 40 - 20 Cronulla Sharks

Melbourne Storm 40 - 14 Newcastle Knights

Thu 12th Apr

Sydney Roosters 14 - 26 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sun 8th Apr

Parramatta Eels 6 - 12 Penrith Panthers

Gold Coast Titans 32 - 20 Manly Sea Eagles

Sat 7th Apr

Newcastle Knights 15 - 10 Brisbane Broncos

New Zealand Warriors 22 - 12 North QLD Cowboys

Wests Tigers 11 - 10 Melbourne Storm

Fri 6th Apr

St George Illawarra 16 - 12 South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cronulla Sharks 10 - 28 Sydney Roosters

Thu 5th Apr

Canberra Raiders 26 - 10 Canterbury Bulldogs

Mon 2nd Apr

Wests Tigers 30 - 20 Parramatta Eels

Sun 1st Apr

Brisbane Broncos 14 - 26 Gold Coast Titans

St George Illawarra 30 - 12 Newcastle Knights

Sat 31st Mar

Manly Sea Eagles 32 - 16 Canberra Raiders

Sydney Roosters 6 - 30 New Zealand Warriors

Fri 30th Mar

Cronulla Sharks 14 - 4 Melbourne Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs 20 - 16 Canterbury Bulldogs

Thu 29th Mar

North QLD Cowboys 14 - 33 Penrith Panthers

Sun 25th Mar

Sydney Roosters 38 - 8 Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans 8 - 54 St George Illawarra

Sat 24th Mar

Parramatta Eels 4 - 14 Cronulla Sharks

South Sydney Rabbitohs 34 - 6 Manly Sea Eagles

Canberra Raiders 19 - 20 New Zealand Warriors

Fri 23rd Mar

Wests Tigers 7 - 9 Brisbane Broncos

Canterbury Bulldogs 20 - 18 Penrith Panthers

Thu 22nd Mar

Melbourne Storm 30 - 14 North QLD Cowboys

Sun 18th Mar

Canberra Raiders 28 - 30 Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles 54 - 0 Parramatta Eels

Sat 17th Mar

Melbourne Storm 8 - 10 Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers 18 - 14 South Sydney Rabbitohs

New Zealand Warriors 20 - 8 Gold Coast Titans

Fri 16th Mar

Brisbane Broncos 24 - 20 North QLD Cowboys

Sydney Roosters 30 - 12 Canterbury Bulldogs

Thu 15th Mar

Cronulla Sharks 16 - 20 St George Illawarra

Sun 11th Mar

Gold Coast Titans 30 - 28 Canberra Raiders

Penrith Panthers 24 - 14 Parramatta Eels

Sat 10th Mar

Canterbury Bulldogs 18 - 36 Melbourne Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs 20 - 32 New Zealand Warriors

Wests Tigers 10 - 8 Sydney Roosters

Fri 9th Mar

North QLD Cowboys 20 - 14 Cronulla Sharks

Newcastle Knights 19 - 18 Manly Sea Eagles

Thu 8th Mar

St George Illawarra 34 - 12 Brisbane Broncos