Fixtures

Fri 25th May

Canberra Raiders vs Manly Sea Eagles

North QLD Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm

Sat 26th May

Sydney Roosters vs Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers vs St George Illawarra

Sun 27th May

Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla Sharks

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Thu 31st May

Manly Sea Eagles vs North QLD Cowboys

Fri 1st Jun

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Cronulla Sharks

Sat 2nd Jun

Parramatta Eels vs Newcastle Knights

Sun 3rd Jun

Sydney Roosters vs Wests Tigers

Fri 8th Jun

Canberra Raiders vs Penrith Panthers

Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sat 9th Jun

Manly Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors

Newcastle Knights vs Sydney Roosters

Parramatta Eels vs North QLD Cowboys

Sun 10th Jun

Cronulla Sharks vs Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos

Mon 11th Jun

Canterbury Bulldogs vs St George Illawarra

Thu 14th Jun

Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Fri 15th Jun

North QLD Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors

Sydney Roosters vs Penrith Panthers

Sat 16th Jun

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Titans

St George Illawarra vs Manly Sea Eagles

Cronulla Sharks vs Brisbane Broncos

Sun 17th Jun

Newcastle Knights vs Melbourne Storm

Wests Tigers vs Canberra Raiders

Thu 28th Jun

St George Illawarra vs Parramatta Eels

Fri 29th Jun

New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla Sharks

Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm

Sat 30th Jun

Penrith Panthers vs Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Brisbane Broncos vs Canberra Raiders

Sun 1st Jul

Wests Tigers vs Gold Coast Titans

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs North QLD Cowboys

Thu 5th Jul

Melbourne Storm vs St George Illawarra

Fri 6th Jul

Penrith Panthers vs New Zealand Warriors

Sat 7th Jul

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Canberra Raiders

Sun 8th Jul

Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 13th Jul

Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla Sharks

Newcastle Knights vs Parramatta Eels

Sat 14th Jul

Canterbury Bulldogs vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles vs Melbourne Storm

Canberra Raiders vs North QLD Cowboys

Sun 15th Jul

Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors

St George Illawarra vs Wests Tigers

Gold Coast Titans vs Sydney Roosters

Thu 19th Jul

Parramatta Eels vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Fri 20th Jul

Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders

Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers

Sat 21st Jul

Newcastle Knights vs Gold Coast Titans

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

North QLD Cowboys vs St George Illawarra

Sun 22nd Jul

New Zealand Warriors vs Melbourne Storm

Manly Sea Eagles vs Sydney Roosters

Thu 26th Jul

Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla Sharks

Fri 27th Jul

North QLD Cowboys vs Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Sat 28th Jul

Manly Sea Eagles vs Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Parramatta Eels

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders

Sun 29th Jul

Gold Coast Titans vs New Zealand Warriors

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra

Thu 2nd Aug

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 3rd Aug

Newcastle Knights vs Wests Tigers

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm

Sat 4th Aug

St George Illawarra vs New Zealand Warriors

Parramatta Eels vs Gold Coast Titans

Sydney Roosters vs North QLD Cowboys

Sun 5th Aug

Cronulla Sharks vs Manly Sea Eagles

Penrith Panthers vs Canberra Raiders

Thu 9th Aug

North QLD Cowboys vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 10th Aug

New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Sydney Roosters

Sat 11th Aug

Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers

Manly Sea Eagles vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels vs St George Illawarra

Sun 12th Aug

Canberra Raiders vs Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla Sharks

Thu 16th Aug

Brisbane Broncos vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Fri 17th Aug

Manly Sea Eagles vs Gold Coast Titans

Melbourne Storm vs Parramatta Eels

Sat 18th Aug

Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra

Cronulla Sharks vs North QLD Cowboys

Sun 19th Aug

Canterbury Bulldogs vs New Zealand Warriors

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters