CC

Doncaster 34

Myton 6

26/02/17

CC

All Golds 36

North Wales 18

26/02/17

CC

Hunslet 34

Coventry 0

26/02/17

CC

South Wales 4

Oxford 18

26/02/17

More Results

NRL

Cronulla

Brisbane

02/03/17 09:05

SL

Castleford

Leeds

02/03/17 20:00

NRL

Canterbury

Melbourne

03/03/17 07:00

NRL

Souths

Wests

03/03/17 09:05

More Fixtures

Fixtures

Thu 2nd Mar

Cronulla Sharks vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 3rd Mar

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Melbourne Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Sat 4th Mar

St George Illawarra vs Penrith Panthers

North Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans vs Sydney Roosters

Sun 5th Mar

New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels

Thu 9th Mar

Sydney Roosters vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Fri 10th Mar

New Zealand Warriors vs Melbourne Storm

Brisbane Broncos vs North Queensland Cowboys

Sat 11th Mar

Newcastle Knights vs Gold Coast Titans

Manly Sea Eagles vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders vs Cronulla Sharks

Sun 12th Mar

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers

St George Illawarra vs Parramatta Eels

Thu 16th Mar

Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 17th Mar

Canterbury Bulldogs vs New Zealand Warriors

Gold Coast Titans vs Parramatta Eels

Sat 18th Mar

Newcastle Knights vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters

North Queensland Cowboys vs Manly Sea Eagles

Sun 19th Mar

Canberra Raiders vs Wests Tigers

Cronulla Sharks vs St George Illawarra

Thu 23rd Mar

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Sydney Roosters

Fri 24th Mar

Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights

Brisbane Broncos vs Canberra Raiders

Sat 25th Mar

Manly Sea Eagles vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels vs Cronulla Sharks

Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensland Cowboys

Sun 26th Mar

Wests Tigers vs Melbourne Storm

St George Illawarra vs New Zealand Warriors

Thu 30th Mar

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Brisbane Broncos

Fri 31st Mar

Sydney Roosters vs Manly Sea Eagles

North Queensland Cowboys vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sat 1st Apr

Cronulla Sharks vs Newcastle Knights

Canberra Raiders vs Parramatta Eels

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers

Sun 2nd Apr

New Zealand Warriors vs Gold Coast Titans

Wests Tigers vs St George Illawarra

Thu 6th Apr

Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters

Fri 7th Apr

Newcastle Knights vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sat 8th Apr

Manly Sea Eagles vs St George Illawarra

Gold Coast Titans vs Canberra Raiders

North Queensland Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Sun 9th Apr

New Zealand Warriors vs Parramatta Eels

Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla Sharks

Fri 14th Apr

Canterbury Bulldogs vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Newcastle Knights vs Sydney Roosters

Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans

Sat 15th Apr

Manly Sea Eagles vs Melbourne Storm

Canberra Raiders vs New Zealand Warriors

St George Illawarra vs North Queensland Cowboys

Sun 16th Apr

Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla Sharks

Mon 17th Apr

Parramatta Eels vs Wests Tigers

Fri 21st Apr

Canberra Raiders vs Manly Sea Eagles

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Brisbane Broncos

Sat 22nd Apr

Parramatta Eels vs Penrith Panthers

North Queensland Cowboys vs Newcastle Knights

Cronulla Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans

Sun 23rd Apr

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Tue 25th Apr

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra

Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors

Thu 27th Apr

Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers

Fri 28th Apr

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles

North Queensland Cowboys vs Parramatta Eels

Sat 29th Apr

Gold Coast Titans vs Newcastle Knights

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Canberra Raiders

Wests Tigers vs Cronulla Sharks

Sun 30th Apr

New Zealand Warriors vs Sydney Roosters

St George Illawarra vs Melbourne Storm

Thu 11th May

Canterbury Bulldogs vs North Queensland Cowboys

Fri 12th May

St George Illawarra vs Cronulla Sharks

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sat 13th May

Penrith Panthers vs New Zealand Warriors

Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans

Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos

Sun 14th May

Newcastle Knights vs Canberra Raiders

Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels

Thu 18th May

Cronulla Sharks vs North Queensland Cowboys

Fri 19th May

New Zealand Warriors vs St George Illawarra

Brisbane Broncos vs Wests Tigers

Sat 20th May

Gold Coast Titans vs Manly Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels vs Canberra Raiders

Sun 21st May

Newcastle Knights vs Penrith Panthers

Canterbury Bulldogs vs Sydney Roosters

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm

Fri 26th May

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Parramatta Eels

Sat 27th May

New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos

Cronulla Sharks vs Canterbury Bulldogs

Sun 28th May

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters

NRL Stats

Thu 2nd Mar

Cronulla 09:05 Brisbane

Fri 3rd Mar

Canterbury 07:00 Melbourne

Souths 09:05 Wests

Sat 4th Mar

St George 05:30 Penrith

North QLD 08:00 Canberra

Gold Coast 10:00 Sydney

Sun 5th Mar

NZ Warriors 03:00 Newcastle

Manly 05:00 Parramatta

Thu 9th Mar

Sydney 09:05 Canterbury

Fri 10th Mar

NZ Warriors 07:00 Melbourne

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Brisbane00000
2Canberra00000
3Canterbury00000
4Cronulla00000
5Gold Coast00000
6Manly00000
7Melbourne00000
8NZ Warriors00000
9Newcastle00000
10North QLD00000
11Parramatta00000
12Penrith00000
13Souths00000
14St George00000
15Sydney00000
16Wests00000

Members

Sign up to Love Rugby League for customised content.

Register

Already a user?

Thu 2nd Mar

Castleford 20:00 Leeds

Fri 3rd Mar

Huddersfield 20:00 Hull FC

St Helens 20:00 Wakefield

Wigan 20:00 Leigh

Sat 4th Mar

Catalans 17:00 Widnes

Salford 15:00 Warrington

Thu 9th Mar

Warrington 20:00 Wigan

Fri 10th Mar

Hull FC 20:00 St Helens

Leeds 20:00 Catalans

Leigh 20:00 Huddersfield

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Castleford22004
2Wigan22004
3Huddersfield32014
4Catalans22004
5Leeds32014
6Hull FC21012
7Salford31022
8St Helens21012
9Leigh31022
10Wakefield20020
11Widnes20020
12Warrington20020

Sun 5th Mar

Batley 15:00 Swinton

Featherstone 15:00 Rochdale

Halifax 15:00 Toulouse

Hull KR 15:00 Sheffield

London B 15:00 Bradford

Oldham 15:00 Dewsbury

Sat 11th Mar

Toulouse 15:00 Swinton

Sun 12th Mar

Bradford 15:00 Batley

Dewsbury 15:00 Hull KR

Halifax 15:00 London B

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Hull KR44008
2Featherstone44008
3London B43016
4Toulouse42024
5Rochdale42024
6Halifax42024
7Batley42024
8Swinton41032
9Oldham41032
10Sheffield41032
11Dewsbury40040
12Bradford4202-8

Sat 4th Mar

London S 15:00 Toronto

Barrow 18:30 York

Sun 5th Mar

Doncaster 15:00 Coventry

Hunslet 15:00 All Golds

Keighley 15:00 North Wales

Oxford 14:00 Hemel

South Wales 15:00 Whitehaven

Workington 15:00 Newcastle

Sun 12th Mar

Coventry 15:00 Barrow

All Golds 15:00 Keighley

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Barrow00000
2Coventry00000
3Doncaster00000
4All Golds00000
5Hemel00000
6Hunslet00000
7Keighley00000
8London S00000
9Newcastle00000
10North Wales00000
11Oxford00000
12South Wales00000
13Toronto 00000
14Whitehaven00000
15Workington00000
16York00000

Thu 2nd Mar

Cronulla 09:05 Brisbane

Fri 3rd Mar

Canterbury 07:00 Melbourne

Souths 09:05 Wests

Sat 4th Mar

St George 05:30 Penrith

North QLD 08:00 Canberra

Gold Coast 10:00 Sydney

Sun 5th Mar

NZ Warriors 03:00 Newcastle

Manly 05:00 Parramatta

Thu 9th Mar

Sydney 09:05 Canterbury

Fri 10th Mar

NZ Warriors 07:00 Melbourne

PosTeamPLWDLPts
1Brisbane00000
2Canberra00000
3Canterbury00000
4Cronulla00000
5Gold Coast00000
6Manly00000
7Melbourne00000
8NZ Warriors00000
9Newcastle00000
10North QLD00000
11Parramatta00000
12Penrith00000
13Souths00000
14St George00000
15Sydney00000
16Wests00000

No matches to display