Fixtures

Sat 27th May

Barrow Raiders vs North Wales Crusaders

Sat 3rd Jun

Toronto Wolfpack vs Coventry Bears

Barrow Raiders vs Hunslet RLFC

Sun 4th Jun

Gloucestershire All Golds vs Newcastle Thunder

Hemel Stags vs North Wales Crusaders

Keighley Cougars vs South Wales Ironmen

Oxford vs Whitehaven RLFC

Workington Town vs Doncaster RLFC

York City Knights vs London Skolars

Sat 10th Jun

London Skolars vs Oxford

Sun 11th Jun

Coventry Bears vs Hemel Stags

Doncaster RLFC vs Barrow Raiders

Newcastle Thunder vs Keighley Cougars

North Wales Crusaders vs Workington Town

South Wales Ironmen vs Toronto Wolfpack

Whitehaven RLFC vs Gloucestershire All Golds

Hunslet RLFC vs York City Knights

Sat 17th Jun

Barrow Raiders vs North Wales Crusaders

Sun 18th Jun

Doncaster RLFC vs Hunslet RLFC

Hemel Stags vs Gloucestershire All Golds

Keighley Cougars vs London Skolars

Oxford vs Newcastle Thunder

South Wales Ironmen vs Coventry Bears

Workington Town vs Toronto Wolfpack

York City Knights vs Whitehaven RLFC

Sat 24th Jun

Toronto Wolfpack vs Hunslet RLFC

London Skolars vs Barrow Raiders

Sun 25th Jun

Coventry Bears vs Workington Town

Gloucestershire All Golds vs Oxford

Newcastle Thunder vs Hemel Stags

North Wales Crusaders vs South Wales Ironmen

Whitehaven RLFC vs Doncaster RLFC

Keighley Cougars vs York City Knights

Sat 1st Jul

Barrow Raiders vs Gloucestershire All Golds

Toronto Wolfpack vs York City Knights

Sun 2nd Jul

Doncaster RLFC vs Newcastle Thunder

Hemel Stags vs South Wales Ironmen

Hunslet RLFC vs Coventry Bears

Oxford vs North Wales Crusaders

Whitehaven RLFC vs Keighley Cougars

Workington Town vs London Skolars

Sat 8th Jul

Toronto Wolfpack vs Gloucestershire All Golds

Barrow Raiders vs Oxford

London Skolars vs Hunslet RLFC

Sun 9th Jul

Newcastle Thunder vs Coventry Bears

North Wales Crusaders vs Whitehaven RLFC

South Wales Ironmen vs Doncaster RLFC

Workington Town vs Keighley Cougars

York City Knights vs Hemel Stags

Sat 15th Jul

Toronto Wolfpack vs Hemel Stags

London Skolars vs South Wales Ironmen

Sun 16th Jul

Coventry Bears vs North Wales Crusaders

Gloucestershire All Golds vs Doncaster RLFC

Hunslet RLFC vs Newcastle Thunder

Keighley Cougars vs Oxford

Whitehaven RLFC vs Barrow Raiders

York City Knights vs Workington Town