Matches

Thu 30th Jan

Wigan Warriors 16 - 10 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 7th Feb

Castleford Tigers 16 - 12 Wigan Warriors SL

Thu 13th Feb

Wigan Warriors 32 - 10 Toronto Wolfpack SL

Sun 23rd Feb

Wigan Warriors 26 - 12 Hull FC SL

Sun 1st Mar

Huddersfield Giants 10 - 42 Wigan Warriors SL

Sun 8th Mar

Wigan Warriors 30 - 16 Hull KR SL

Fri 13th Mar

Salford Red Devils 18 - 14 Wigan Warriors SL

Sun 22nd Mar

Wigan Warriors 15:00 Catalan Dragons SL

Fri 27th Mar

Wakefield Trinity 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 10th Apr

St Helens 14:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 17th Apr

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Leeds Rhinos SL

Sat 25th Apr

Toronto Wolfpack 13:30 Wigan Warriors SL

Sun 3rd May

Wigan Warriors 15:00 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 15th May

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Hull KR SL

Sun 24th May

Wigan Warriors 14:45 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 29th May

Castleford Tigers 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Thu 11th Jun

Wakefield Trinity 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Sat 20th Jun

Hull FC 17:00 Wigan Warriors SL

Sun 28th Jun

Hull KR 15:00 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 3rd Jul

Leeds Rhinos 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 10th Jul

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Catalan Dragons SL

Fri 24th Jul

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Salford Red Devils SL

Fri 31st Jul

St Helens 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 7th Aug

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Wakefield Trinity SL

Sun 9th Aug

Wakefield Trinity 22 - 23 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 14th Aug

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Castleford Tigers SL

Sun 16th Aug

Wigan Warriors 28 - 10 Leeds Rhinos SL

Sat 22nd Aug

Catalan Dragons 17:00 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 28th Aug

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Salford Red Devils SL

Sat 29th Aug

Wigan Warriors 30 - 22 Castleford Tigers SL

Thu 3rd Sep

Hull KR 34 - 18 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 4th Sep

Wigan Warriors 19:45 St Helens SL

Fri 11th Sep

Warrington Wolves 19:45 Wigan Warriors SL

Sat 12th Sep

Catalan Dragons 12 - 28 Wigan Warriors SL

Sat 19th Sep

Hull FC 4 - 36 Wigan Warriors CC

Fri 25th Sep

Wigan Warriors 28 - 16 Wakefield Trinity SL

Tue 29th Sep

Wigan Warriors 0 - 42 St Helens SL

Sat 3rd Oct

Leeds Rhinos 26 - 12 Wigan Warriors CC

Fri 9th Oct

Warrington Wolves 14 - 18 Wigan Warriors SL

Thu 15th Oct

Wigan Warriors 17:30 Catalan Dragons SL

Fri 23rd Oct

Wigan Warriors 58 - 12 Salford Red Devils SL

Fri 30th Oct

St Helens 6 - 18 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 6th Nov

Wigan Warriors 19 - 6 Huddersfield Giants SL

Thu 19th Nov

Wigan Warriors 29 - 2 Hull FC SL

Fri 27th Nov

Wigan Warriors 4 - 8 St Helens SL