Matches

Sat 2nd Feb

Warrington Wolves 26 - 6 Leeds Rhinos SL

Sat 9th Feb

Warrington Wolves 28 - 14 Hull KR SL

Fri 22nd Feb

Huddersfield Giants 20 - 32 Warrington Wolves SL

Sat 2nd Mar

Catalan Dragons 23 - 22 Warrington Wolves SL

Thu 7th Mar

Warrington Wolves 24 - 10 Castleford Tigers SL

Fri 15th Mar

Warrington Wolves 25 - 12 Wigan Warriors SL

Thu 21st Mar

Wakefield Trinity 32 - 34 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 29th Mar

Hull FC 12 - 63 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 5th Apr

Warrington Wolves 48 - 12 London Broncos SL

Fri 12th Apr

St Helens 38 - 12 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 19th Apr

Warrington Wolves 12 - 36 Salford Red Devils SL

Mon 22nd Apr

Hull KR 6 - 54 Warrington Wolves SL

Sun 28th Apr

Warrington Wolves 50 - 19 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 3rd May

Castleford Tigers 14 - 26 Warrington Wolves SL

Sun 12th May

Warrington Wolves 26 - 24 Wigan Warriors CC

Sat 18th May

Warrington Wolves 12 - 19 Hull FC SL

Sat 25th May

Wigan Warriors 14 - 26 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 31st May

Hull KR 22 - 28 Warrington Wolves CC

Sat 8th Jun

Warrington Wolves 34 - 4 Catalan Dragons SL

Sat 15th Jun

Hull KR 16 - 14 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 21st Jun

Warrington Wolves 30 - 6 Wakefield Trinity SL

Fri 28th Jun

Warrington Wolves 10 - 21 St Helens SL

Sat 6th Jul

London Broncos 6 - 36 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 12th Jul

Warrington Wolves 12 - 22 Salford Red Devils SL

Sun 21st Jul

Castleford Tigers 27 - 18 Warrington Wolves SL

Sat 27th Jul

Warrington Wolves 22 - 14 Hull FC CC

Warrington Wolves 22 - 14 Hull FC CC

Sat 3rd Aug

Catalan Dragons 30 - 10 Warrington Wolves SL

Thu 8th Aug

Warrington Wolves 12 - 30 St Helens SL

Fri 16th Aug

Wigan Warriors 20 - 6 Warrington Wolves SL

Sat 24th Aug

St Helens 15:00 Warrington Wolves CC

Thu 29th Aug

Salford Red Devils 22 - 6 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 6th Sep

Warrington Wolves 23 - 16 Wakefield Trinity SL

Fri 13th Sep

Leeds Rhinos 26 - 4 Warrington Wolves SL

Thu 19th Sep

Warrington Wolves 12 - 14 Castleford Tigers SL