Matches

Sun 3rd Feb

Sheffield Eagles 64 - 10 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 10th Feb

Swinton Lions 12 - 31 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 17th Feb

Dewsbury Rams 38 - 24 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 24th Feb

Swinton Lions 24 - 26 Toulouse Olympique CH

Sun 3rd Mar

Halifax RLFC 18 - 16 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 10th Mar

Swinton Lions 12 - 30 Leigh Centurions CH

Sun 17th Mar

Swinton Lions 12 - 24 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 24th Mar

Barrow Raiders 26 - 33 Swinton Lions CH

Sat 30th Mar

Featherstone Rovers 38 - 14 Swinton Lions CC

Sun 7th Apr

York City Knights 30 - 20 Swinton Lions CH

Fri 19th Apr

Swinton Lions 36 - 22 Rochdale Hornets CH

Mon 22nd Apr

Batley Bulldogs 32 - 18 Swinton Lions CH

Sat 27th Apr

Toronto Wolfpack 52 - 10 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 5th May

Swinton Lions 10 - 32 Widnes Vikings CH

Sat 18th May

Rochdale Hornets 30 - 40 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 26th May

Swinton Lions 22 - 17 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 2nd Jun

Dewsbury Rams 44 - 26 Swinton Lions 1895

Sun 9th Jun

Swinton Lions 14 - 34 Toronto Wolfpack CH

Sat 15th Jun

Toulouse Olympique 18 - 20 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 23rd Jun

Swinton Lions 12 - 26 York City Knights CH

Sun 30th Jun

Rochdale Hornets 28 - 36 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 7th Jul

Swinton Lions 20 - 18 Batley Bulldogs CH

Sun 14th Jul

Bradford Bulls 34 - 34 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 21st Jul

Swinton Lions 30 - 12 Barrow Raiders CH

Sun 4th Aug

Leigh Centurions 31 - 30 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 11th Aug

Featherstone Rovers 66 - 16 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 18th Aug

Swinton Lions 32 - 12 Halifax RLFC CH

Sun 1st Sep

Widnes Vikings 36 - 28 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 8th Sep

Swinton Lions 48 - 16 Sheffield Eagles CH