Matches

Sun 5th Feb

Rochdale Hornets 46 - 0 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 12th Feb

Bradford Bulls 14 - 22 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 19th Feb

Rochdale Hornets 18 - 28 Hull KR CH

Sun 26th Feb

Rochdale Hornets 6 - 20 Halifax RLFC CH

Sun 5th Mar

Featherstone Rovers 9 - 10 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 12th Mar

Rochdale Hornets 26 - 26 Oldham RLFC CH

Sun 19th Mar

York City Knights 26 - 20 Rochdale Hornets CC

Sun 26th Mar

London Broncos 28 - 8 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 2nd Apr

Rochdale Hornets 14 - 52 Toulouse Olympique CH

Sun 9th Apr

Batley Bulldogs 38 - 36 Rochdale Hornets CH

Fri 14th Apr

Rochdale Hornets 18 - 42 Sheffield Eagles CH

Mon 17th Apr

Swinton Lions 23 - 22 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 30th Apr

Hull KR 24 - 16 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 7th May

Rochdale Hornets 8 - 38 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 21st May

Halifax RLFC 28 - 2 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sat 27th May

Oldham RLFC 28 - 38 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 4th Jun

Sheffield Eagles 38 - 14 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sat 10th Jun

Toulouse Olympique 56 - 16 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 18th Jun

Rochdale Hornets 28 - 14 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 25th Jun

Rochdale Hornets 14 - 24 Batley Bulldogs CH

Sun 2nd Jul

Dewsbury Rams 40 - 10 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 9th Jul

Rochdale Hornets 33 - 28 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 16th Jul

Rochdale Hornets 18 - 58 London Broncos CH

Sun 23rd Jul

Oldham RLFC 24 - 34 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 6th Aug

Dewsbury Rams 56 - 8 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 13th Aug

Rochdale Hornets 14 - 34 Batley Bulldogs CH

Sat 19th Aug

Toulouse Olympique 50 - 12 Rochdale Hornets CH

Mon 28th Aug

Rochdale Hornets 24 - 30 Oldham RLFC CH

Sun 3rd Sep

Rochdale Hornets 16 - 8 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 10th Sep

Sheffield Eagles 26 - 22 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 17th Sep

Bradford Bulls 72 - 16 Rochdale Hornets CH