Matches

Fri 31st Jan

Hull KR 30 - 12 Wakefield Trinity SL

Fri 7th Feb

Hull FC 25 - 16 Hull KR SL

Fri 14th Feb

Leeds Rhinos 52 - 10 Hull KR SL

Fri 21st Feb

Hull KR 4 - 22 Huddersfield Giants SL

Thu 27th Feb

Hull KR 8 - 28 Castleford Tigers SL

Sun 8th Mar

Wigan Warriors 30 - 16 Hull KR SL

Sun 15th Mar

Hull KR 22 - 19 Leigh Centurions CC

Hull KR 15:00 Toronto Wolfpack SL

Sun 22nd Mar

Hull KR 15:00 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 27th Mar

St Helens 19:45 Hull KR SL

Fri 10th Apr

Hull KR 12:30 Hull FC SL

Fri 17th Apr

Salford Red Devils 19:45 Hull KR SL

Thu 23rd Apr

Castleford Tigers 19:45 Hull KR SL

Thu 30th Apr

Hull KR 19:45 Warrington Wolves SL

Fri 15th May

Wigan Warriors 19:45 Hull KR SL

Sun 24th May

Wakefield Trinity 17:00 Hull KR SL

Sun 31st May

Hull KR 15:00 St Helens SL

Fri 12th Jun

Hull KR 19:45 Salford Red Devils SL

Sun 21st Jun

Toronto Wolfpack 18:30 Hull KR SL

Sun 28th Jun

Hull KR 15:00 Wigan Warriors SL

Sat 4th Jul

Catalan Dragons 17:00 Hull KR SL

Thu 9th Jul

Huddersfield Giants 19:45 Hull KR SL

Sun 26th Jul

Hull KR 15:00 Leeds Rhinos SL

Sun 2nd Aug

Wakefield Trinity 15:00 Hull KR SL

Fri 7th Aug

Warrington Wolves 19:45 Hull KR SL

Sat 8th Aug

Warrington Wolves 40 - 10 Hull KR SL

Sun 16th Aug

Hull KR 15:00 Toronto Wolfpack SL

Sat 22nd Aug

Hull FC 17:00 Hull KR SL

Sun 30th Aug

Hull KR 15:00 Leeds Rhinos SL

Hull KR 18 - 32 St Helens SL

Thu 3rd Sep

Hull KR 34 - 18 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 4th Sep

Huddersfield Giants 19:45 Hull KR SL

Fri 11th Sep

Hull KR 19:45 Catalan Dragons SL

St Helens 21 - 20 Hull KR SL

Fri 18th Sep

Leeds Rhinos 48 - 18 Hull KR CC

Thu 24th Sep

Hull KR 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos SL

Wed 30th Sep

Huddersfield Giants 32 - 22 Hull KR SL

Fri 9th Oct

Catalan Dragons 34 - 4 Hull KR SL

Tue 13th Oct

Hull KR 24 - 22 Salford Red Devils SL

Thu 22nd Oct

Castleford Tigers 38 - 24 Hull KR SL

Sun 25th Oct

Wakefield Trinity 48 - 18 Hull KR SL

Thu 29th Oct

Hull KR 16 - 31 Hull FC SL