Matches

Fri 1st Feb

Huddersfield Giants 14 - 34 Salford Red Devils SL

Sat 9th Feb

Catalan Dragons 27 - 10 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 22nd Feb

Huddersfield Giants 20 - 32 Warrington Wolves SL

Sun 3rd Mar

Huddersfield Giants 8 - 28 Hull FC SL

Fri 8th Mar

Wigan Warriors 6 - 14 Huddersfield Giants SL

Thu 14th Mar

Huddersfield Giants 12 - 40 St Helens SL

Fri 22nd Mar

Huddersfield Giants 42 - 8 Hull KR SL

Sun 31st Mar

London Broncos 26 - 38 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 5th Apr

Wakefield Trinity 17 - 16 Huddersfield Giants SL

Thu 11th Apr

Huddersfield Giants 20 - 18 Castleford Tigers SL

Fri 19th Apr

Leeds Rhinos 38 - 18 Huddersfield Giants SL

Mon 22nd Apr

Huddersfield Giants 24 - 19 London Broncos SL

Sun 28th Apr

Warrington Wolves 50 - 19 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 3rd May

Huddersfield Giants 25 - 26 Wakefield Trinity SL

Sun 12th May

Huddersfield Giants 16 - 22 St Helens CC

Fri 17th May

Huddersfield Giants 30 - 22 Hull KR SL

Sat 25th May

Hull FC 2 - 55 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 7th Jun

Castleford Tigers 27 - 26 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 14th Jun

St Helens 38 - 2 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 21st Jun

Huddersfield Giants 22 - 38 Wigan Warriors SL

Fri 28th Jun

Wakefield Trinity 36 - 10 Huddersfield Giants SL

Thu 4th Jul

Salford Red Devils 18 - 36 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 12th Jul

Huddersfield Giants 28 - 32 Catalan Dragons SL

Fri 19th Jul

Hull KR 12 - 18 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 2nd Aug

Huddersfield Giants 0 - 44 Leeds Rhinos SL

Sun 11th Aug

Salford Red Devils 32 - 12 Huddersfield Giants SL

Sun 18th Aug

Huddersfield Giants 0 - 24 Castleford Tigers SL

Fri 30th Aug

Hull FC 12 - 22 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 6th Sep

St Helens 48 - 6 Huddersfield Giants SL

Fri 13th Sep

Huddersfield Giants 24 - 22 Catalan Dragons SL