Matches

Sun 2nd Feb

Batley Bulldogs 18 - 38 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 9th Feb

Featherstone Rovers 18:15 Halifax RLFC CH

Sun 16th Feb

Bradford Bulls 22 - 30 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sat 22nd Feb

Featherstone Rovers 18 - 16 Barrow Raiders CC

Sun 1st Mar

London Broncos 10 - 34 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 8th Mar

Featherstone Rovers 35 - 24 Swinton Lions CH

Fri 13th Mar

Featherstone Rovers 46 - 6 Hunslet RLFC CC

Sun 22nd Mar

York City Knights 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 29th Mar

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Leigh Centurions CH

Fri 10th Apr

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Sheffield Eagles CH

Wed 15th Apr

Toulouse Olympique 19:30 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 19th Apr

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 26th Apr

Widnes Vikings 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 3rd May

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Oldham RLFC CH

Sun 17th May

Whitehaven RLFC 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 24th May

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Batley Bulldogs CH

Sat 30th May

Featherstone Rovers 19:30 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 14th Jun

Halifax RLFC 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 21st Jun

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Whitehaven RLFC CH

Sun 28th Jun

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 York City Knights CH

Sun 5th Jul

Oldham RLFC 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 12th Jul

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Widnes Vikings CH

Sun 26th Jul

Sheffield Eagles 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 2nd Aug

Leigh Centurions 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 9th Aug

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 16th Aug

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Oldham RLFC CH

Sun 23rd Aug

Swinton Lions 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 30th Aug

Dewsbury Rams 15:00 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sat 5th Sep

Featherstone Rovers 15:00 Toulouse Olympique CH