Matches

Sun 5th Feb

Rochdale Hornets 46 - 0 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 12th Feb

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 8 Swinton Lions CH

Sat 18th Feb

Toulouse Olympique 56 - 2 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 26th Feb

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 20 London Broncos CH

Sun 12th Mar

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 48 Hull KR CH

Fri 17th Mar

Dewsbury Rams 36 - 8 Newcastle Thunder CC

Sun 26th Mar

Bradford Bulls 56 - 18 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 2nd Apr

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 38 Featherstone Rovers CH

Sun 9th Apr

Halifax RLFC 34 - 6 Dewsbury Rams CH

Fri 14th Apr

Dewsbury Rams 20 - 4 Batley Bulldogs CH

Mon 17th Apr

Sheffield Eagles 48 - 12 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 23rd Apr

Dewsbury Rams 23 - 22 Batley Bulldogs CC

Sun 30th Apr

Dewsbury Rams 24 - 28 Oldham RLFC CH

Sun 7th May

Dewsbury Rams 18 - 36 Halifax RLFC CH

Fri 12th May

Dewsbury Rams 6 - 54 Wakefield Trinity CC

Sat 20th May

Featherstone Rovers 52 - 10 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 28th May

Batley Bulldogs 12 - 13 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 4th Jun

Dewsbury Rams 38 - 12 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 11th Jun

London Broncos 52 - 8 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 18th Jun

Hull KR 64 - 11 Dewsbury Rams CH

Wed 21st Jun

Oldham RLFC 16 - 20 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 25th Jun

Dewsbury Rams 34 - 22 Toulouse Olympique CH

Sun 2nd Jul

Dewsbury Rams 40 - 10 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 9th Jul

Batley Bulldogs 36 - 20 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 16th Jul

Swinton Lions 20 - 42 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 23rd Jul

Dewsbury Rams 28 - 18 Sheffield Eagles CH

Sun 6th Aug

Dewsbury Rams 56 - 8 Rochdale Hornets CH

Sun 13th Aug

Dewsbury Rams 36 - 34 Toulouse Olympique CH

Sun 20th Aug

Sheffield Eagles 28 - 35 Dewsbury Rams CH

Mon 28th Aug

Dewsbury Rams 28 - 35 Swinton Lions CH

Sun 3rd Sep

Batley Bulldogs 38 - 0 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sun 10th Sep

Dewsbury Rams 12 - 16 Bradford Bulls CH

Sun 17th Sep

Oldham RLFC 22 - 29 Dewsbury Rams CH

Sat 23rd Sep

Toulouse Olympique 36 - 22 Dewsbury Rams CH