[vc_row][vc_column]

Results

Wed 28th Apr

Hull FC 22 - 10 Huddersfield Giants Super League

Tue 27th Apr

Catalan Dragons 29 - 28 Hull KR Super League

Sun 25th Apr

Swinton Lions 16 - 64 York City Knights Championship

Featherstone Rovers 48 - 14 Whitehaven RLFC Championship

Newcastle Thunder 24 - 16 Sheffield Eagles Championship

Halifax RLFC 34 - 44 Toulouse Olympique Championship

Sat 24th Apr

Catalan Dragons 8 - 24 Warrington Wolves Super League

Fri 23rd Apr

Hull FC 20 - 14 Wakefield Trinity Super League

Salford Red Devils 34 - 8 Leigh Centurions Super League

Hull KR 26 - 6 Leeds Rhinos Super League

Thu 22nd Apr

Wigan Warriors 22 - 12 Castleford Tigers Super League

Huddersfield Giants 10 - 18 St Helens Super League

Sun 18th Apr

York City Knights 14 - 20 Sheffield Eagles Championship

Bradford Bulls 27 - 26 Halifax RLFC Championship

Swinton Lions 6 - 36 Featherstone Rovers Championship

Whitehaven RLFC 29 - 20 Newcastle Thunder Championship

Hull FC 14 - 14 Warrington Wolves Super League

Sat 17th Apr

Batley Bulldogs 48 - 10 Oldham RLFC Championship

Widnes Vikings 14 - 22 Dewsbury Rams Championship

Catalan Dragons 42 - 6 Salford Red Devils Super League

Fri 16th Apr

Castleford Tigers 52 - 16 Leigh Centurions Super League

St Helens 34 - 6 Wakefield Trinity Super League

Hull KR 25 - 24 Huddersfield Giants Super League

Thu 15th Apr

Leeds Rhinos 6 - 19 Wigan Warriors Super League

Sun 11th Apr

Swinton Lions 8 - 32 Warrington Wolves Challenge Cup

Leigh Centurions 18 - 36 Huddersfield Giants Challenge Cup

Sat 10th Apr

Salford Red Devils 68 - 4 Widnes Vikings Challenge Cup

Featherstone Rovers 14 - 34 Hull FC Challenge Cup

Catalan Dragons 26 - 6 Wakefield Trinity Challenge Cup

St Helens 26 - 18 Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup

Fri 9th Apr

Hull KR 32 - 33 Castleford Tigers Challenge Cup

York City Knights 0 - 26 Wigan Warriors Challenge Cup

[vc_column_text][adrotate banner=”15″][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]