[vc_row][vc_column]

Results

Fri 25th Sep

Wigan Warriors 28 - 16 Wakefield Trinity Super League

Warrington Wolves 30 - 16 Catalan Dragons Super League

Thu 24th Sep

Castleford Tigers 19 - 31 Huddersfield Giants Super League

Hull FC 22 - 28 Salford Red Devils Super League

Hull KR 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos Super League

Sun 20th Sep

Newcastle Knights 42 - 18 St George Illawarra NRL

Canberra Raiders 26 - 14 New Zealand Warriors NRL

Sat 19th Sep

Hull FC 4 - 36 Wigan Warriors Challenge Cup

St Helens 18 - 20 Warrington Wolves Challenge Cup

Sydney Roosters 34 - 18 Cronulla Sharks NRL

Melbourne Storm 50 - 22 Wests Tigers NRL

Manly Sea Eagles 24 - 42 Gold Coast Titans NRL

Fri 18th Sep

Leeds Rhinos 48 - 18 Hull KR Challenge Cup

Catalan Dragons 18 - 22 Salford Red Devils Challenge Cup

Parramatta Eels 26 - 12 Brisbane Broncos NRL

North QLD Cowboys 12 - 32 Penrith Panthers NRL

Thu 17th Sep

Wakefield Trinity 6 - 29 Huddersfield Giants Super League

South Sydney Rabbitohs 16 - 26 Canterbury Bulldogs NRL

Sun 13th Sep

Cronulla Sharks 22 - 14 New Zealand Warriors NRL

Melbourne Storm 36 - 20 North QLD Cowboys NRL

Castleford Tigers 16 - 29 Hull FC Challenge Cup

Sat 12th Sep

Sydney Roosters 42 - 12 Newcastle Knights NRL

Gold Coast Titans 18 - 6 Brisbane Broncos NRL

St George Illawarra 8 - 37 Canberra Raiders NRL

Catalan Dragons 12 - 28 Wigan Warriors Super League

Fri 11th Sep

Penrith Panthers 20 - 2 Parramatta Eels NRL

Canterbury Bulldogs 20 - 32 Manly Sea Eagles NRL

Leeds Rhinos 13 - 12 Huddersfield Giants Super League

St Helens 21 - 20 Hull KR Super League

Thu 10th Sep

Wests Tigers 24 - 26 South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL

Castleford Tigers 10 - 12 Warrington Wolves Super League

Hull FC 26 - 23 Wakefield Trinity Super League

Sun 6th Sep

North QLD Cowboys 16 - 26 Cronulla Sharks NRL

North QLD Cowboys 23 - 22 St George Illawarra NRL

New Zealand Warriors 18 - 24 Parramatta Eels NRL

Sat 5th Sep

Canberra Raiders 6 - 18 Sydney Roosters NRL

Manly Sea Eagles 32 - 34 Wests Tigers NRL

Canterbury Bulldogs 14 - 18 Gold Coast Titans NRL

Fri 4th Sep

South Sydney Rabbitohs 16 - 22 Melbourne Storm NRL

Newcastle Knights 38 - 10 Cronulla Sharks NRL

Warrington Wolves 37 - 12 Hull FC Super League

Huddersfield Giants 6 - 54 St Helens Super League

Thu 3rd Sep

Brisbane Broncos 12 - 25 Penrith Panthers NRL

Hull KR 34 - 18 Wigan Warriors Super League

Salford Red Devils 30 - 37 Castleford Tigers Super League

Sun 30th Aug

Warrington Wolves 36 - 0 Wakefield Trinity Super League

Huddersfield Giants 12 - 31 Hull FC Super League

Hull KR 18 - 32 St Helens Super League

Canberra Raiders 34 - 20 Canterbury Bulldogs NRL

Melbourne Storm 30 - 6 Manly Sea Eagles NRL

[vc_column_text][adrotate banner=”15″][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]