Rugby League Team Manager
28 16
27/02/05 00:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Northern Rail Cup

Click a heading for more match info.

Team Lineups

No lineups to display.

Match Events

Batley Bulldogs Sheffield Eagles

No match event information available.

Stats
Friday 4th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
15:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
Thursday 10th September 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 11th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 12th September 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 13th September 2015
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Friday 4th September 2015
20:00
Thursday 3rd September 2015
20:00
Saturday 22nd August 2015
17:00
Friday 21st August 2015
20:00
20:00
Thursday 20th August 2015
20:00
Friday 14th August 2015
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 27 19 1 7 39
2 Wigan Warriors 26 17 1 8 35
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 16 2 9 34
4 St Helens 27 17 0 10 34
5 Castleford Tigers 27 15 0 12 30
6 Warrington Wolves 26 12 0 14 24
7 Catalan Dragons 26 11 2 13 24
8 Hull FC 26 12 0 14 24
9 Widnes Vikings 23 9 1 13 19
10 Hull KR 23 9 0 14 18
11 Salford Red Devils 23 8 1 14 17
12 Wakefield Wildcats 23 3 0 20 6
View full Super League table
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Friday 11th September 2015
19:30
vs
Sunday 13th September 2015
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 23 18 1 4 37
3 Sheffield Eagles 23 17 0 6 34
4 Featherstone Rovers 27 17 0 10 34
5 Halifax RLFC 23 16 0 7 32
6 Dewsbury Rams 27 15 1 11 31
7 London Broncos 27 13 0 14 26
8 Workington Town 27 10 1 16 21
9 Whitehaven RLFC 27 9 0 18 18
10 Batley Bulldogs 27 8 0 19 16
11 Hunslet Hawks 27 7 0 20 14
12 Doncaster RLFC 27 1 0 26 2
View full Championship league table
Saturday 5th September 2015
18:30
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Monday 31st August 2015
17:00
15:00
Friday 28th August 2015
20:00
Sunday 23rd August 2015
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Oldham RLFC 20 17 0 3 34
2 Keighley Cougars 20 16 0 4 32
3 Swinton Lions 20 15 1 4 31
4 York City Knights 20 15 0 5 30
5 North Wales Crusaders 20 13 1 6 27
6 Rochdale Hornets 20 13 0 7 26
7 Barrow Raiders 20 12 0 8 24
8 Newcastle Thunder 20 10 0 10 20
9 Gloucestershire All Golds 20 7 0 13 14
10 Oxford 20 6 0 14 12
11 Coventry Bears 20 5 0 15 10
12 Hemel Stags 20 5 0 15 10
13 London Skolars 20 4 0 16 8
14 South Wales Scorpions 20 1 0 19 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 4th September 2015
10:45
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
10:30
vs
08:30
vs
06:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
09:30
vs
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Friday 4th September 2015
10:45
Thursday 3rd September 2015
10:45
Monday 31st August 2015
10:00
Sunday 30th August 2015
07:00
05:00
Saturday 29th August 2015
10:30
08:30
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Sydney Roosters 24 18 0 6 36
2 Brisbane Broncos 24 17 0 7 34
3 North QLD Cowboys 23 16 0 7 32
4 Melbourne Storm 24 14 0 10 28
5 Cronulla Sharks 23 14 0 9 28
6 Canterbury Bulldogs 23 13 0 10 26
7 South Sydney 24 13 0 11 26
8 St George Illawarra 23 11 0 12 22
9 Manly Sea Eagles 23 10 0 13 20
10 Canberra Raiders 23 9 0 14 18
11 Parramatta Eels 23 9 0 14 18
12 NZ Warriors 23 9 0 14 18
13 Gold Coast Titans 23 9 0 14 18
14 Wests Tigers 23 8 0 15 16
15 Penrith Panthers 23 8 0 15 16
16 Newcastle Knights 23 8 0 15 16
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top