22 34
09/08/09 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Championship
Referee: Jamie Leahy

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Batley Bulldogs Sheffield Eagles
TRY Jermaine McGillvary413 min0
421 min4TRY Danny Mills
421 min6GOAL Jonny Woodcock
GOAL Paul Handforth624 min6
635 min10TRY Brendon Lindsay
635 min12GOAL Brendon Lindsay
TRY Danny Maun1037 min12
HALFTIME
1042 min16TRY Kyle Wood
1045 min18GOAL Jonny Woodcock
1045 min22TRY Danny Mills
1047 min26TRY Trever Exton
1047 min28GOAL Jonny Woodcock
1056 min32TRY Brendon Lindsay
1056 min34GOAL Jonny Woodcock
TRY Ian Preece1475 min34
TRY Paul Mennell1879 min34
GOAL Paul Handforth2079 min34
GOAL Paul Handforth2280 min34
Stats
Thursday 1st September 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 2nd September 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 3rd September 2016
17:00
vs
Thursday 8th September 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 9th September 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 21st August 2016
15:00
Saturday 20th August 2016
14:00
Friday 19th August 2016
20:00
Thursday 18th August 2016
20:00
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:00
Friday 12th August 2016
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 26 19 0 7 38
2 Warrington Wolves 26 18 1 7 37
3 Wigan Warriors 26 18 0 8 36
4 St Helens 26 16 0 10 32
5 Catalan Dragons 26 14 0 12 28
6 Castleford Tigers 26 12 1 13 25
7 Widnes Vikings 26 11 0 15 22
8 Wakefield Wildcats 26 10 0 16 20
9 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 0 15 16
10 Salford Red Devils 23 10 0 13 14
11 Hull KR 23 6 2 15 14
12 Huddersfield Giants 23 6 0 17 12
View full Super League table
Sunday 4th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 11th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 27 17 2 8 36
3 London Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
4 Batley Bulldogs 23 15 1 7 31
5 Featherstone Rovers 23 15 0 8 30
6 Halifax RLFC 27 14 1 12 29
7 Sheffield Eagles 27 11 0 16 22
8 Dewsbury Rams 27 10 0 17 20
9 Swinton Lions 27 9 1 17 19
10 Oldham RLFC 27 9 0 18 18
11 Workington Town 27 6 1 20 13
12 Whitehaven RLFC 27 6 1 20 13
View full Championship league table
Saturday 3rd September 2016
15:00
vs
Sunday 4th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:30
vs
Saturday 10th September 2016
17:30
vs
Sunday 11th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Friday 26th August 2016
19:00
Sunday 21st August 2016
15:00
15:00
Saturday 20th August 2016
17:00
14:00
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:30
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Toulouse Olympique 19 18 1 0 37
2 Barrow Raiders 19 14 1 4 29
3 Rochdale Hornets 19 14 1 4 29
4 Doncaster RLFC 18 12 0 6 24
5 York City Knights 18 11 1 6 23
6 Hunslet Hawks 19 11 0 8 22
7 Keighley Cougars 19 10 0 9 20
8 London Skolars 19 8 0 11 16
9 Newcastle Thunder 14 7 1 6 15
10 North Wales Crusaders 14 5 2 7 12
11 Coventry Bears 14 4 1 9 9
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 14 3 0 11 6
13 South Wales Scorpions 14 1 0 13 2
14 Oxford 14 1 0 13 2
15 Hemel Stags 14 1 0 13 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Thursday 1st September 2016
10:50
vs
Friday 2nd September 2016
10:50
vs
Saturday 3rd September 2016
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 4th September 2016
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Monday 29th August 2016
10:00
Sunday 28th August 2016
07:00
05:00
Saturday 27th August 2016
10:30
08:30
06:00
Friday 26th August 2016
10:50
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Melbourne Storm 23 18 0 5 40
2 Cronulla Sharks 23 17 1 5 39
3 Canberra Raiders 23 16 1 6 37
4 North Queensland Cowboys 23 14 0 9 32
5 Brisbane Broncos 23 14 0 9 32
6 Canterbury Bulldogs 23 14 0 9 32
7 Penrith Panthers 23 13 0 10 30
8 Gold Coast Titans 23 11 1 11 27
9 NZ Warriors 23 11 0 12 26
10 Wests Tigers 23 10 0 13 24
11 St George Illawarra 23 9 0 14 22
12 Manly Sea Eagles 23 8 0 15 20
13 South Sydney 23 8 0 15 20
14 Parramatta Eels 23 12 0 11 16
15 Sydney Roosters 23 6 0 17 16
16 Newcastle Knights 23 1 1 21 7
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top